Search

Faculty Directory

Name
Email Office Telephone
Hon. Brendan Boyle
Pennsylvania State Representative, District 170; Adjunct Professor
View Faculty Profile »
Bboyle@pahouse.net
Rebecca Clothey, PhD
Professor, School of Education; Case Study Advisor; Center for Public Policy
View Faculty Profile »
Rebecca.A.Clothey@drexel.edu Korman 220 215.895.5931
Richardson Dilworth, PhD
Associate Professor & Director, Center for Public Policy
View Faculty Profile »
dilworth@drexel.edu 3021 MacAlister 215.895.2471
Christian Hunold, PhD
Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
hunoldc@drexel.edu 3025 MacAlister 215.895.6089
Franco Montalto
Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
fmontalto@coe.drexel.edu Alumni Engineering Labs Room 273-F 215.895.1385
Stephen Mullin
Vice President, Econsult Corporation; Adjunct Instructor
View Faculty Profile »
mullin@econsult.com
Mark Stehr
Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
stehr@drexel.edu Matheson Hall 504E 215.895.0554
Kristene Unsworth, PhD
Assistant Professor, The iSchool at Drexel
View Faculty Profile »
kristene.unsworth@drexel.edu 409 Rush 215.895.6016