For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Saturday Scholars

ACADEMIC CALENDAR QUARTER 2018-2019

Note: all dates are subject to change.

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes Begin

Friday, September 28, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, October 12, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes End

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes Begin

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, November 23, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes End

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes Begin

Friday, January 11, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, January 25, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes End

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes Begin

Friday, February 22, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, March 88, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes End

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes Begin

Friday, April 5, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, April 19, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes End

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes Begin

Friday, May 17, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, May 31, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes End

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes Begin

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, July 12, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes End

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes Begin

Friday, August 9, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, August 23, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes End