For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Saturday Scholars

ACADEMIC CALENDAR QUARTER 2017-2018

Note: all dates are subject to change.

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes Begin

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, October 13, 2017

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes End

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes Begin

Friday, November 11, 2017

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes End

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes Begin

Friday, January 12, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, January 26, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes End

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes Begin

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, March 9, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes End

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes Begin

Friday, April 6, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, April 20, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes End

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes Begin

Friday, May 18, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, June 1, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes End

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes Begin

Friday, June 29, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, July 13, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes End

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes Begin

Friday, August 10, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Friday, August 24, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Saturday Scholars Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes End