For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Accelerated Programs

Academic Calendar 2017-2018

Note: all dates are subject to change.

Monday, September 25, 2017 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes Begin
Friday, September 29, 2017 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop via Drexel One via 11 p.m. 
Friday, October 13, 2017 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m. 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes End
Monday, October 30, 2017 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes Begin
Friday, November 3, 2017 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m. 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop via Drexel One via 11 p.m.
Friday, November 19, 2017 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m. 
Saturday, December 8, 2017 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes End
Monday, January 8, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes Begin
Friday, January 12, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop via Drexel One via 11 p.m.
Friday, January 28, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m. 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes End
Monday, February 12, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes Begin
Friday, February 16, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m. 
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop via Drexel One via 11 p.m. 
Friday, March 2, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m. 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes End
Monday, April 2, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes Begin
Friday, April 6, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.
Sunday, April 8, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop via Drexel One via 11 p.m.
Friday, April 20, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m. 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes End
Monday, May 7, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes Begin
Friday, May 11, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m. 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop via Drexel One via 11 p.m. 
Friday, May 25, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m. 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes End
Monday, June 25, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes Begin
Friday, June 29, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m.
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Add/Drop via Drexel One via 11 p.m.
Friday, July 13, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m. 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term A)
Classes End
Monday, July 30, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes Begin
Friday, August 3, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m. 
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Add/Drop via Drexel One via 11 p.m.
Friday, August 17, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Last day to Withdraw with Academic Advisor Assistance by 5 p.m. 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Accelerated Courses (Part of Term B)
Classes End