For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact Directory

Office of the Provost Administration

The Office of the Provost Suite
3141 Chestnut Street, Main Building, Suite 102, Philadelphia, PA 19104
215.895.2200

M. Brian Blake, PhD
Executive Vice President and Provost
215.895.2200 mbrian.blake@drexel.edu
Jennifer Mitchell
Executive Administrator to the Executive Vice President and Provost
215.895.2200 jennifer.l.mitchell@drexel.edu
Koren A. Bedeau, PhD
Vice Provost for Academic Programs and Strategic Initiatives
215.895.2200 koren.a.bedeau@drexel.edu
Rod J. Gibson
Manager, Communications
215.895.0997 rod@drexel.edu
Denise Smith
Executive Assistant to the Office of the Provost
215.895.2200 denise.smith@drexel.edu

   
Undergraduate Education
N. John DiNardo, PhD
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
215.895.2200 dinardo@drexel.edu
Grisette Coverdale
Faculty Administrator and Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
215.895.2510 grisette.coverdale@drexel.edu
Iuliana Balascuta
Director, Academic Regulatory Affairs
215.895.3853 iuliana.balascuta@drexel.edu
Steve Cox
Project Director, Greater Philadelphia Region Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation (Philadelphia AMP)
215.895.2098 srcox@drexel.edu
Charleen Baselice
Creative Editor - University Catalog
215.895.1842 charleen.s.baselice@drexel.edu
Graduate Education
Elisabeth Van Bockstaele, PhD
Interim Vice Provost of Graduate Education, Graduate College
215.571.4343 graduatecollege@drexel.edu
Adam Fontecchio, PhD
Vice Dean, Graduate College
215.895.2047 af63@drexel.edu
Tsz Kwok, EdD
Associate Director, Graduate College
215.571.4526 tkk22@drexel.edu
Christopher Laincz, PhD
Director of Strategic Initiatives, Graduate College
215.895.2503 cal38@drexel.edu
Natalie Marciano
Assistant Dean, Graduate College
215.895.2498 nfm28@drexel.edu
Michael Ryan, PhD
Director of Graduate Student Organizations, Graduate College
215.571.4779 mor23@drexel.edu
Tara Tomlin
Executive Assistant, Graduate College
215.571.4343 tmt69@drexel.edu
Assessment, Accreditation & Institutional Effectiveness
Stephen L. DiPietro, PhD
Vice Provost for Assessment, Accreditation & Institutional Effectiveness
215.571.4264 stephen.l.dipietro@drexel.edu
Joseph M. Hawk
Director of Operations for Assessment, Accreditation & Institutional Effectiveness
215.571.3675 jmh356@drexel.edu
Institutional Research
Mark Freeman, PhD
Vice Provost for Institutional Research, Office of Enrollment Management
215.571.3608 mark.a.freeman@drexel.edu
Finance and Administration
Thomas J. Quinn
Vice Provost, Finance and Administration
215.895.6419 Quinntj@drexel.edu
Jason Gersh, PhD
Director of Finance & Administration
215.895.0334 jgersh@drexel.edu
Research
Aleister Saunders, PhD
Senior Vice Provost for Research
215.895.6091 Aleister.Saunders@drexel.edu
MaryAnn Skedzielewski
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost for Research
215.895.6091 ms39@drexel.edu
Patricia J. Russo
Associate Vice President and Comptroller
215.571.4478 russop@drexel.edu
Stacia Levy
Executive Director, Pre-Award Administration
215.895.6476 Stacia.C.Levy@drexel.edu
Evelyn Balabis
Executive Director, Research Accounting Services
215.895.2946 Evelyn.Balabis@drexel.edu
Jack Medendorp
Executive Director, Human Research Protection
215.255.7859 John.C.Medendorp@drexel.edu
Kairi Williams
Executive Director, Research Operations and Compliance
215.255.7876 Kairi.D.Williams@drexel.edu
Miguel Abreu
Executive Director, Finance Competency Center
215.895.1688 jma334@drexel.edu
Maureen Wade
Director, Research Competency Center
215.895.2391 Maureen.C.Wade@drexel.edu
Faculty Affairs
Erin McNamara Horvat, PhD
Senior Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs
215.895.2141 facultyaffairs@drexel.edu
Dana D'Angelo
Associate for Teaching and Learning, Office of Faculty Affairs
215.895.2954 dana.c.dangelo@drexel.edu
Antonis Asprakis
Director of Operations, Office of Faculty Affairs
215.895.4903 aja22@drexel.edu
Ellonda Green, EdD
Program Manager, Office of Faculty Affairs
215.895.1655 elg68@drexel.edu


International Programs
Julie Mostov, PhD
Vice Provost for Global Initiatives
215.895.6793

mostovj@drexel.edu

Shannon Marquez, PhD
Associate Vice Provost for Global and International Development
267.359.6088

marquez@drexel.edu

Daniela Ascarelli
Assistant Vice Provost of International Programs
215.571.6280

ascareld@drexel.edu

Center for Cultural Partnerships
Ros Remer, PhD
Vice Provost and Lenfest Executive Director of the Center for Cultural Partnerships
215.895.1203 rr569@drexel.edu
University and Community Partnerships
Lucy Kerman, PhD
Senior Vice Provost of University and Community Partnerships
215.895.2123 lucy.e.kerman@drexel.edu
Instructional Media Services
Christopher Gibson
Director, Instructional Media Services, Office of Information Resources & Technology
215.895.2925 christopher.d.gibson@drexel.edu