For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact Directory

Office of the Provost Administration

The Office of the Provost Suite
3141 Chestnut Street, Main Building, Suite 102, Philadelphia, PA 19104
215.895.2200

M. Brian Blake, PhD
Executive Vice President and Nina Henderson Provost
215.895.2200 mbrian.blake@drexel.edu
Jennifer Mitchell
Executive Administrator to the Executive Vice President and Provost
215.895.2200 jennifer.l.mitchell@drexel.edu
Koren A. Bedeau, PhD
Vice Provost for Academic Programs and Strategic Initiatives
215.895.2200 koren.a.bedeau@drexel.edu
Rod J. Gibson
Manager, Communications
215.895.0997 rod@drexel.edu
Denise Smith
Executive Assistant to the Office of the Provost
215.895.2200 denise.smith@drexel.edu

   
Undergraduate Education
Timothy Kurzweg, PhD
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
215.895.2510 kurzweg@drexel.edu
Grisette Coverdale
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
215.895.2510 grisette.coverdale@drexel.edu
Stephen Cox
Project Director, Greater Philadelphia Region Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation (Philadelphia AMP)
215.895.6835 srcox@drexel.edu
Charleen Baselice
Creative Editor - University Catalog
215.895.1842 charleen.s.baselice@drexel.edu

   
Graduate Education
Elisabeth Van Bockstaele, PhD
Interim Vice Provost of Graduate Education, Graduate College
215.571.4343 graduatecollege@drexel.edu
Tsz Kwok, EdD
Associate Director, Graduate College
215.571.4526 tkk22@drexel.edu
Sandra Golis Strang, EdM
Communications and Events Manager, Graduate College
215.895.0360 sbg38@drexel.edu
Natalie Marciano
Assistant Dean, Graduate College
215.895.2498 nfm28@drexel.edu
Michael Ryan, PhD
Director of Graduate Student Organizations, Graduate College
215.571.4779 mor23@drexel.edu

   
Assessment, Accreditation & Institutional Effectiveness
Stephen L. DiPietro, PhD
Vice Provost for Assessment, Accreditation & Institutional Effectiveness
215.571.4264 stephen.l.dipietro@drexel.edu
Joseph M. Hawk
Director of Operations for Assessment, Accreditation & Institutional Effectiveness
215.571.3675 jmh356@drexel.edu

   
Institutional Research
Mark Freeman, PhD
Vice Provost for Institutional Research, Office of Enrollment Management
215.571.3608 mark.a.freeman@drexel.edu

   
Finance and Administration
Thomas J. Quinn
Vice Provost, Finance and Administration
215.895.6419 Quinntj@drexel.edu
Jason Gersh, PhD
Director of Finance & Administration
215.895.0334 jgersh@drexel.edu

   
Research
Aleister Saunders, PhD
Senior Vice Provost for Research
215.895.6091 Aleister.Saunders@drexel.edu
MaryAnn Skedzielewski
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost for Research
215.895.6091 ms39@drexel.edu
Stacia Levy
Executive Director, Pre-Award Administration
215.895.6476 Stacia.C.Levy@drexel.edu
Evelyn Balabis
Executive Director, Research Accounting Services
215.895.2946 Evelyn.Balabis@drexel.edu
Kairi Williams
Executive Director, Research Operations and Compliance
215.255.7876 Kairi.D.Williams@drexel.edu
Gwynne Grasberger
Director, Research Strategic Planning
215.895.2311 grs23@drexel.edu

   
Faculty Affairs
Erin McNamara Horvat, PhD
Senior Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs
215.895.2141 facultyaffairs@drexel.edu
Antonis Asprakis
Director of Policy and Operations, Office of Faculty Affairs
215.895.4903 aja22@drexel.edu
Ellonda L. Green, EdD
Director of Faculty Development and Diversity, Office of Faculty Affairs
215.895.1655 elg68@drexel.edu
Linda Grzyb
Executive Assistant, Office of Faculty Affairs
215.895.2141 leg76@drexel.edu


International Programs
Shannon Marquez, PhD
Vice Provost for Global and International Development
267.359.6088

marquez@drexel.edu

Daniela Ascarelli
Associate Vice Provost of International Programs
215.571.6280

ascareld@drexel.edu

Sandra Petri
Program Coordinator
215.895.6372

scp57@drexel.edu

Adam Zahn
Associate Director of Global Engagement
215.895.1204

adam.l.zahn@drexel.edu


   
Lenfest Center for Cultural Partnerships
Ros Remer, PhD
Vice Provost and Executive Director of the Lenfest Center for Cultural Partnerships
215.895.1203 rr569@drexel.edu

   
University and Community Partnerships
Lucy Kerman, PhD
Senior Vice Provost of University and Community Partnerships
215.895.2123 lucy.e.kerman@drexel.edu
Joanne Ferroni
Director, University & Community Partnerships
215.895.2288 jmh49@drexel.edu
Jennifer Johnson Kebea, EdD
Executive Director, Lindy Center for Civic Engagement
215.895.2097 jpj38@drexel.edu
Sarah Steltz
Director, Workforce and Economic Inclusion
215.895.6667 ses89@drexel.edu
Jennifer Britton
Associate Director, Communications & Special Projects
215.895.2552 jlb42@drexel.edu