For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

College of Engineering

Freshmen, Sophomores & Entering Transfers: All Majors

ADVISOR

ADVISEES

Bogunovich, Emily
ebogunovich@coe.drexel.edu
215-895-2211
Room 155, University Crossings

Freshmen (Incoming Class 2013) E; H - K
Transfers (Incoming Class 2013) D - K
Sophomores (Incoming Class 2012) D - F; K

Gordon-Starks, Dionne
dionne.c.gordon-starks@drexel.edu
215-895-2211
Room 155, University Crossings

Freshmen (Incoming Class 2013) A - D
Sophomores (Incoming Class 2012) A - C; I - J

Kelly, Rosie
rosemary.d.kelly@drexel.edu
215-895-2211
Room 155, University Crossings

Freshmen (Incoming Class 2013) G; Q - T
Sophomores (Incoming Class 2012) G; R - U

Matthews, Jennifer
jennifer.matthews@drexel.edu
215-895-2211
Room 155, University Crossings

Freshmen (Incoming Class 2013) F; M - P
Sophomores (Incoming Class 2012) H; M - Q

Palladino, Noelle
noelle.ms.palladino@drexel.edu
215-895-2211
Room 155, University Crossings

Freshmen (Incoming Class 2013) U - Z
Transfers (Incoming Class 2013) A - C; L - Z
Sophomores (Incoming Class 2012) V - Z

Switalski, Rachael
rachael.r.switalski@drexel.edu
215-895-2211
Room 155, University Crossings

Freshmen (Incoming Class 2013) L
Sophomores (Incoming Class 2012) L

Pre-Juniors, Juniors & Seniors

ADVISOR

ADVISEES

Brehm, Robert
rfb23@drexel.edu
215-895-2835
Room 273G, Alumni Engineering Labs

Architectural Engineering Pre-Junior

Brumbelow, Katie
kms88@drexel.edu
215-895-2239
CAT 288

Chemical Engineering Pre-Junior
Chemical Engineering Junior
Chemical Engineering Senior

Butler, Sheena
sbutler@coe.drexel.edu
215-895-1474
Randell 115

Mechanical Engineering Pre-Junior
Mechanical Engineering Junior
Mechanical Engineering Senior

Cheng, Shi-Chieh
shi-chieh.cheng@drexel.edu
215-895-2296
Room 280-B, Alumni Engineering Labs

Civil Engineering Pre-Junior
Civil Engineering Junior
Civil Engineering Senior

Haas, Charles
charles.nathan.haas@drexel.edu  
215-895-2283
Curtis 251

Environmental Engineering Pre-Junior
Environmental Engineering Junior
Environmental Engineering Senior

Knight, Richard
knightr@coe.drexel.edu  
215-895-1844
Room 342, LeBow Engineering Center

Materials Science and Engineering Pre-Junior
Materials Science and Engineering Junior
Materials Science and Engineering Senior

Kunz, Sarit
sarit.kunz@drexel.edu
215-895-2328
Room 341A, LeBow Engineering Center

Materials Science and Engineering Pre-Junior
Materials Science and Engineering Junior
Materials Science and Engineering Senior

Mitchell, James
james.edwin.mitchell@drexel.edu
215-895-1374
Room 280-H, Alumni Engineering Labs

Architectural Engineering Junior
Architectural Engineering Senior

Ruymann, Amy
ajr66@drexel.edu
215-895-2837
Room 313, Bossone

BS in Engineering Pre-Junior
BS in Engineering Junior
BS in Engineering Senior
Computer Engineering Pre-Junior
Computer Engineering Junior
Computer Engineering Senior
Electrical Engineering Pre-Junior
Electrical Engineering Junior
Electrical Engineering Senior
Nuclear Engineering Minor PJ/Jr/Sr
Entertainment Engineering Minor PJ/Jr/Sr

Tsafos, James
tsafosjm@drexel.edu
215-895-6024
Suite 100, One Drexel Plaza

Construction Management Pre-Junior
Construction Management Junior
Construction Management Senior

Willis, Gerry
gtm23@drexel.edu
215-895-6253
Room 018, One Drexel Plaza

Engineering Technology Pre-Junior
Engineering Technology Junior
Engineering Technology Senior

Burlington County College

ADVISOR

ADVISEES

Schaffling, Steven
steven.w.schaffling@drexel.edu
856-222-9311 ext 2003

Burlington Engineering Programs