For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

College of Arts & Sciences

ADVISOR

ADVISEES

Berson, Rita
rita.berson@drexel.edu
215-895-1805
Room 4020, MacAlister Hall

Biological Sciences: Freshmen and Sophomores (except students in the Honors Program)
Environmental Science: Freshmen and Sophomores
Major: Still Deciding Science

Cole, Susan
coless@drexel.edu
215-895-2905
3201 Arch St.
2nd Floor

Environmental Science: Pre-Juniors, Juniors, and Seniors

Costello, Mark
mark.r.costello@drexel.edu
215-895-1805
Room 4020, MacAlister Hall

Anthropology
Communication
Criminal Justice
Environmental Studies
Psychology
Sociology

Hoffman, Tobie
tobie.l.hoffman@drexel.edu
215-895-6773
Drexel University English Language Center
229 N. 33rd St.

English as a Second Language
International Gateway Program

Hughes, Kate
khughes@drexel.edu
215-895-1208
Room 2024, MacAlister Hall

International Area Studies

McNally, Chuck
charles.david.mcnally@drexel.edu
215-895-2620
Room 4020, MacAlister Hall

Chemistry
English
General Humanities & Social Science
History
Mathematics: Freshmen and Sophomores
Philosophy
Physics
Political Science
Study Abroad Visiting

Morse, Jennifer
Contact: Paige Reinertsen
pr37@drexel.edu
215-895-2620
Room 206, Korman Center

Mathematics: Pre-Juniors, Juniors, and Seniors

Pohl, Linda
linda.s.pohl@drexel.edu
215-895-1805
Room 4020, MacAlister Hall

Online Programs

Rubin, Jennifer
jennifer.l.rubin@drexel.edu
215-895-1805
Room 4020, MacAlister Hall

BS/MD Option
Biological Sciences: Freshmen and Sophomores in the Honors Program

Sidelsky, Patricia
patricia.l.sidelsky@drexel.edu
215-895-2624

Burlington Arts & Sciences Programs

Thompson, Leanne
lmt38@drexel.edu
215-895-2623
Room 218, Papadakis Integrated Sciences Center (PISB)

Biological Sciences: Beginning when enrolled in UNIV 201 until graduation

Wagner, Nicholas
nicholas.g.wagner@drexel.edu
215-895-1805
Room 4020, MacAlister Hall

International Students: Freshmen and Sophomores