For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

News

Fall 2014

  • Monday, September 22: Fall Classes Begin
  • Thursday, October 2: Closed Section Override Deadline
  • Sunday, October 5: Course Add/Drop Deadline
  • Tuesday, October 7: Convocation
  • Monday, October 13: Columbus Day (University Holiday)
  • Friday, November 7: Course Withdraw Deadline
  • Thursday, November 27: Thanksgiving (University Holiday)
  • Friday, December 5: Classes End
  • Monday, December 8: Final Exams Begin
  • Saturday, December 13: Final Exams End