For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Vendor List

Preferred Diversity Sustainable Local
Vendor Category Preferred Diversity Sustainable Local Contact Phone Cell Fax Email Website Notes Contact 2
A Herman Miller Dealer/Spectrum Furniture Yes No Yes No Jill Zucker
610.354.0300
856.266.7728 jzucker@spectrumworkplace.com http://www.hermanmiller.com/ezconnect

User Account RequiredAccount Set Up Required

Spectrum's page is set up specifically for Drexel University.

  • To register, simply click here.
  • On first visit, use general username and password as follows:
    Username: Drexeluser@ezconnect.com 
    Password: Ezconnect22
  • The Herman Miller EZConnect page opens
  • Enter the requested profile information
  • Make sure to use your Drexel e-mail address
  • Choose your own password
  • Click Submit

This takes you to the Welcome page displaying your name and Drexel logo and you are now ready to make purchases online.

NOTE: The Herman Miller EZ Connect site allows you to, without a quote, place an order online with your purchasing card or create/save an e-quote of your order for placement at a later date. Only valid Drexel purchasing cards will be accepted for these purchases.

When placing an order, pay close attention to the Shipping Address Instructions specified on the Herman Miller EZ Connect website.​

Mary Millison
Mmillison@spectrumworkplace.com

610.233.4673
A Pomerantz & Co. Furniture Yes Yes No No Cari Fryer
Account Manager Higher Education & Healthcare
215.408.2100 x 2132
267.648.0846 fryer@pomerantz.com http://www.pomerantz.com/


APW Wright Line Furniture Yes No No No Ridgeley Parks
410.746.9735
609.953.9393 johnparks@eaton.com http://www.wrightline.com/


AT&T Computers/Other Electronics Yes No No No Nashara Repetto
Regional Account Executive
610-804-7000
610.322.1841 nrepetto@cellularconcepts.com


Academy Bus LLC Transportation Yes No No No Maryann Bellissima
Sales Manager
609.265.2400 x2711
609.265.2414 mbellissima@academybus.com http://www.academybus.com/


Agio Marketing Yes Yes Yes No Michael Tolassi
267.480.7110 x89
267.480.7110 info@agiopromotions.com http://www.agiopromotions.com/


Airgas Supplies-Lab/Medical Yes No No No Sue Koosha
Life Science & Healthcare Specalist
215.266.8626
eas.philadelphia.orders@airgas.com http://www.airgas.com/
susan.koosha@airgas.com

Allsbrook Advertising Associates, Inc. Marketing Yes Yes Yes No Diane Gordon
610.825.0880
610.828.2266 diane1346@gmail.com http://www.allsbrookadvertising.com/


Apple Computer Computers/Other Electronics Yes No Yes No Wendi Mote
Inside Account Executive
512.674.6818
https://www.apple.com/education

​(Registration Required for Website)

Kelly Dunaway
kdunaway@apple.com

717.460.8050
B&B Microscopes, Ltd. Supplies-Lab/Medical Yes No No No Dave Williams
800.433.1749
877.768.1984 dave.williams@bbmicroscopes.com http://www.bbmicroscopes.com/


B&H Photo-Video-Pro Audio Computers/Other Electronics Yes No No No Mark Rocklin
Account Manager/Team Lead
800.947.8003 Ext: 7744
800.858.5517 mrock@bhphotovideo.com Smart Source

​Smart Source Vendor

 




Bellia Furniture Yes No Yes No Joann Bellia-Winters
856.845.2234
JWinters@Bellia.net http://www.bellia.net/ Anthony K. Bellia
AKBellia@Bellia.net

856.845.2234 x 121
CDW-G Computers/Other Electronics Yes No Yes No Roberto Natalino

847.932.6989 robenat@cdwg.com Smart Source


Canon Solutions America Computers/Other Electronics Yes No Yes No Vicki Friedman
609.670.0275
vfriedman@csa.canon.com http://www.solutions.canon.com/


Contract Environments, Inc. Furniture No Yes No No Elise Colter
610.668.0396
610.668.0397 contractenviron@aol.com http://www.contractenvironments.net/


Corporate Facilities (CFI) Furniture Yes Yes Yes No Alexandra Craft
215.279.9410
215.279.9444 acraft@cfi-knoll.com http://www.cfi-knoll.com/home.html


David Tours and Travel and David Thomas Tours Transportation No No No No Ingrid Benedict
215.969.6700 x211
215.969.4014 ingrid@davidthomastours.com http://www.davidtours.travel/


Deer Park Water Supplies-Office Yes No Yes No David White
267.688.3911
david.white@waters.nestle.com


Dell Computers Computers/Other Electronics Yes No Yes No Kendra Smith Kibby
PA Public Accounts | Education
512.513.1617
1.800.274.7799 Customer Care
Kendra_Smith@Dell.Com Smart Source

​Smart Source Vendor

PERSONAL purchases of Dell computers and products can be made by logging into DrexelOne, selecting the "Drexel" tab, and clicking "Dell Store" under "Hardware and Software."

NOTE: The Premier Dell site allows you to, without a quote place an order online with your purchasing card, or create/save an e-quote of your order for placement at a later date. Simply click on Purchasing Tools and go to Your Dell Store page. When getting a quote, it's advisable to get an e-quote instead of a regular quote. However, if you decide to obtain a regular quote, you must have the quote assigned to Customer Number 102388066, by our Dell representative, for a credit card purchase, then you can place the order online from the Quote to Order page.

When placing an order, pay close attention to the Shipping Address Instructions specified on the Premier Dell.com Welcome page.​




DocuVault Storage/Shredding Yes No Yes No Keith DiMarino
856.853.5160
856.853.5164 customerservice@docuvaultdv.com http://www.docuvault.com


Educational Furniture Solutions, LLC. Furniture Yes No Yes No Kevin Christman
610.630.3995
610.630.3915 kevin.christman@KI.com


Enterprise Rent-A-Car Car Rentals Yes No Yes No Stacy L Wenger
215.387.3283
877.515.7127 stacy.l.wenger@erac.com http://www.enterprise.com/car_rental/deeplinkmap.do?bid=023&arc=EIPAGE1

​Branch Manager

215-387-3283




Fisher Scientific Supplies-Lab/Medical Yes No No No Vince Comitalo
Sales Representative

215.983.0177 vincent.comitalo@thermofisher.com Smart Source




GOVConnection Computers/Other Electronics Yes No Yes No Jeff Sparr
800.800.0019 x75574
603.683.0612 JSparr@govconnection.com Smart Source

Web Site (Student-Staff-Faculty Personal Purchases)​



Grainger Supplies-Industrial Yes No No No Sean Leahan
Account Manager, Public Sector
(215) 238-8820
(610) 639-4106 sean.leahan@grainger.com Smart Source


Graybar Supplies-Industrial Yes No No No Al Tedesco
215.218.2492 (direct)
1.800.GRAYBAR
alfred.tedesco@graybar.com Smart Source


Kelly & Massa Photography Marketing Yes No No Yes Vince Massa

610.521.3218 vm@kellyandmassa.comkelly and masa http://www.kellyandmassa.com


Leica Microsystems Supplies-Lab/Medical Yes No No No Jessica Calafati
800.248.0665 x5043
215-514-2282
jessica.denham@leica-microsystems.com http://www.leica-microsystems.com/


Life Technologies Supplies-Lab/Medical Yes No No No

Smart Source

​A Thermo Fisher Scientific Brand




McKesson Surgical Supplies-Lab/Medical Yes No No No Maryellen Shields-Hill
800.933.4633 x8773
610.738.4801 maryellen.shields-hill@mckesson.com Smart Source




Montgomery Signs, Inc. Marketing Yes No No No Alan Glickman
610.834.5400
610.834.8895 alan@montgomerysigns.com http://www.montgomerysigns.com


National Car Rentals Yes No No No Stacy L Wenger
267.784.1369
877.515.7127 stacy.l.wenger@erac.com https://www.nationalcar.com/offer/drexeluniv


Neta Scientific, Inc. Supplies-Lab/Medical Yes Yes Yes No Susan Fichera
856.361.5051
mike@netascientific.com Smart Source

Smart Source Vendor

Contract Supplier of Corning Life Sciences Products​




Nixon Uniform Service Supplies-Lab/Medical Yes No Yes No Dan Vansickle
877.776.4966
877.487.9536 vansickle@nixonmedical.com http://www.nixonmedical.com/


Office Depot/Telrose Supplies-Office Yes Yes No Yes Kate Griggel
215.244.2230 x3370
877-835-7673 Telrose Customer Service
215.244.2233 kate.griggel@officedepot.com Smart Source

Martin Hull
martinh@telrosecorp.com

215-222-8302
Perkin Elmer Life & Analytical Sciences Supplies-Lab/Medical Yes No No No Stella Ponzo
800.762.4000 x3497
302.832.8815 stella.ponzo@perkinelmer.com Smart Source


Ricoh Americas Corp. Computers/Other Electronics Yes No No No Jennifer C. Costa
Healthcare Strategic Accounts

610.883.0655 610.382.6215 jennifer.costa@ricoh-usa.com http://www.ricoh-usa.com


Michael Morrow
michael.morrow@ricoh-usa.com
215.963.0146
215.827.2320
Rumsey Electric Company Supplies-Industrial Yes No Yes No Marie Friscia
610.832.9127
610.941.6218 mfrishia@rumsey.com http://www.rumsey.com


Sherwin Williams Paints Supplies-Industrial Yes No No No Chad Slater
Sales Representative
215.514.7257
swrep4223@sherwin.com http://www.sherwin-williams.com


Sigma Aldrich Supplies-Lab/Medical Yes No No No
800.325.8070

​Purchases are to be made via Thomas Scientific in Smart Source




Specialty Underwriters LLC Maintenance Yes No No No Joe Lucchesi
800.558.9910
203.981.1509 414.216.0336 jlucchesi@su-group.com http://www.su-group.com/


Stout's Transportation Transportation Yes No No No Joy Rose
609.883.8891 x162
609.883.6682 jrose@stoutstransportation.com http://www.stoutstransportation.com/


Techni-Tool Computers/Other Electronics Yes No Yes No Megan Peppel
610.940.4907
800.856.8665 meganp@techni-tool.com http://www.techni-toolcatalog.com/


Telrose Corporation Office Depot Supplies-Office Yes Yes Yes Yes Martin Hull
215.222.8302
1.877.835.7673 Customer Service
267.745.3629 215.229.0511 martinh@telrosecorp.com Smart Source


UPS Mail Yes No No No Tammy S. Lowe
800.877.1497
tlowe@ups.com

877.289.6418 (Technical Support)

800.782.7892 (International Support)





VWR International Supplies-Lab/Medical Yes No Yes No Alison Adamski
Sales Representative
610.235.6648
alison_adamski@vwr.com Smart Source


W.B. Mason Furniture Yes No Yes No Kim Kearney
888.926.2766 x1092
856.495.9650 856.662.0336 kim.kearney@wbmason.com


Workplace Environments Furniture Yes Yes No No Sherri Krensel
610.834.9877
610.574.7535 610.834.9873 skrensel@we-2000.com


Xotive Facility Solutions, Inc. Furniture Yes No Yes No Ed Syre
610.499.1723
610.499.1724 xotive@comcast.net


Zeiss Microimaging Inc. Supplies-Lab/Medical Yes No No No Michael Nymick
800.543.1033 x7246
410.321.5566 mnymick@zeiss.com Debra Lynn Segl
dsegl@zeiss.com
410-321-5566
800-543-1033 x6027
Higher Ed Relocation Specialists/Atlas Moving Services Yes No No No Linda Foley
Customer Service
914-833-4726
lfoley@collinsbros.com http://higheredrelo.com/customers/drexel.htm


Atlas Van Lines Moving Services Yes No No No Helen McNeece
Director, Higher Ed Programs
914.833.4726
914.980.2412 hmcneece@higheredrelo.com Higher Ed Relocation Preferred Linda Foley, Drexel Move Coordinator


Armstrong Relocation and Companies Moving Services No No No No Leta Hardin
National Account Coordinator
800.677.8305
lhardin@goarmstrong.com http://www.armstrongrelocationviaeandi.com/ John Silvernail
jsilvernail@goarmstrong.com

585.749.1643 direct / 918.665.8305 mail