For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Reconciliation and Due Dates

Fiscal Year 2018

Updated July 14, 2017

Name of Cycle Post Dated Transactions in Cycle Online Reconciliation Due Date Transaction Allocation Report Due Date
July 2017 07/21/2017 - 08/21/2017 08/25/2017 (Friday) 09/08/2017 (Friday)
August 2017 08/22/2017 - 09/20/2017 09/29/2017 (Friday) 10/06/2017 (Friday)
September 2017 09/21/2017 - 10/20/2017 10/27/2017 (Friday) 11/10/2017 (Friday)
October 2017 10/21/2017 - 11/20/2017 12/01/2017 (Friday) 12/08/2017 (Friday)
November 2017 11/21/2017 - 12/20/2017 01/05/2018 (Friday) 01/12/2018 (Friday)
December 2017 12/21/2017 - 01/22/2018 01/26/2018 (Friday) 02/09/2018 (Friday)
January 2018 01/23/2018 - 02/20/2018 02/23/2018 (Friday) 03/09/2018 (Friday)
February 2018 02/21/2018 - 03/20/2018 03/23/2018 (Friday) 04/06/2018 (Friday)
March 2018 03/21/2018 - 04/20/2018 04/27/2018 (Friday) 05/11/2018 (Friday)
April 2018 04/21/2018 - 05/21/2018 05/25/2018 (Friday) 06/08/2018 (Friday)
May 2018 05/22/2018 - 06/20/2018 06/29/2018 (Friday) 07/06/2018 (Friday)
FISCAL YEAR END 2018
pulled by Transaction Date
06/21/2018 - 06/30/2018 TBD NO REPORT DUE
(THIS PART OF THE JUNE CYCLE)
June 2018 06/21/2018 - 07/20/2018 07/27/2018 (Friday) 08/10/2018 (Friday)

Fiscal Year 2017

Name of Cycle Post Dated Transactions in Cycle Online Reconciliation Due Date Transaction Allocation Report Due Date
July 2016 07/21/16 to 08/19/16 08/26/2016 09/12/2016
August 2016 08/20/16 to 09/20/16 09/27/2016 10/07/2016
September 2016 09/21/16 to 10/20/16 10/27/2016 11/11/2016
October 2016 10/21/16 to 11/21/16 11/30/2016 12/09/2016
November 2016 11/22/16 to 12/20/16 01/03/2017 01/06/2017
December 2016 12/21/16 to 01/20/17 01/26/2017 02/02/2017
January 2017 01/21/17 to 02/20/17 02/24/2017 03/03/2017
February 2017 02/21/17 to 03/20/17 03/27/2017 04/14/2017
March 2017 03/21/17 to 04/20/17 04/27/2017 05/05/2017
April 2017 04/21/17 to 05/19/17 05/25/2017 06/07/2017
May 2017 05/20/17 to 06/20/17 06/27/2017 07/11/2017
FISCAL YEAR END 2017
pulled by Transaction Date
06/21/17 to 06/30/17 07/11/2017 NO REPORT DUE
(THIS IS PART OF YOUR JUNE CYCLE)
June 2017 06/21/17 to 07/20/17 07/27/2017 08/04/2017

Cycle dates and reporting deadlines are subject to change.