Physics Major Receives an Outstanding Leadership Scholarship Award

June 10, 2011 —

Sajjan Mehta, physics’ senior, is the recipient of a 2011 Outstanding Leadership Scholarship award. Mehta is one of the two awardees that received this recognition from the national Society of Physics Students (SPS) an organization of the American Institute of Physics. Mehta has been actively involved in outreach activities and undergraduate research projects.