Drexel students inducted into Sigma Pi Sigma

April 17, 2010 — Steven Carabello, Daniel Cross, Austen Groener, Timothy Jones, Tze Yee Lim, Asher Leff, Sajjan Mehta, Crystal Moorman, Marisa Roman, Kevin Trainer, Stanley Jordan Viss, Douglas Wentzel, Amanda White, and Dr. Joseph Trout, teaching faculty, were inducted into Sigma Pi Sigma National Physics Honor Society. A formal Induction Ceremony and dinner banquet was held on campus on April 17 2010 under the direction of Dr. Roberto Ramos, assistant professor. Amanda White, was selected the Most Outstanding Physics Student.