Search

Undergraduate

Student Name
Email
Aierken, Aierfan aierfan.aierken@drexel.edu
Amarando, James james.amarando@drexel.edu
Bains, Sabneet sabneet.singh.bains@drexel.edu
Bellefleur, Leo leo.p.bellefleurii@drexel.edu
Bennett, Matthew
matthew.j.bennett@drexel.edu
Callaghan, Edward
edward.j.callaghan@drexel.edu
Campion, Peter
peter.campion@drexel.edu
Caporelli, Anthony anthony.j.caporelli@drexel.edu
Carchidi, Eric eric.michael.carchidi@drexel.edu
Ciocys, Samuel samuel.t.ciocys@drexel.edu
Craig, Barry barry.craig@drexel.edu
Crist, Ryan ryan.w.crist@drexel.edu
Dai, Jinfu jinfu.dai@drexel.edu
Douglas, Daniel daniel.douglas@drexel.edu
Fardjallah, Radjaa radjaa.fardjallah@drexel.edu
Gaison, Jeremy jeremy.k.gaison@drexel.edu
Georgeanni, David david.georgeanni@drexel.edu
Giang, William william.giang@drexel.edu
Giovinazzi, Mark
mark.r.giovinazzi@drexel.edu
Goddard, Brian brian.william.goddard@drexel.edu
Greer, Dalton dalton.r.greer@drexel.edu
Gurmai, David david.mihaly.gurmai@drexel.edu
Guo, Junxiao
guo.junxiao@drexel.edu
Haughton, Jared
jared.t.haughton@drexel.edu
House, David
david.l.house@drexel.edu
Howley, James
james.w.howley@drexel.edu
Jewell, Michael michael.joseph.jewelljr@drexel.edu
Kuznetsov, Sergey
sergey.kuznetsov@drexel.edu
Lai, Allen
allen.p.lai@drexel.edu
Li, Ruilin
ruilin.li@drexel.edu
Lloyd, Carson
carson.c.lloyd@drexel.edu
McCrossan, Owen owen.b.mccrossan@drexel.edu
McSorley, Timothy timothy.j.mcsorley@drexel.edu
Netherton, Katrijn kaatrin.a.netherton@drexel.edu
O'Brien, John john.t.obrien@drexel.edu
Parsons, Matthew matthew.s.parsons@drexel.edu
Pellegrino, Andrew andrew.pellegrino@drexel.edu
Petersen, Cameron cameron.m.petersen@drexel.edu
Prefontaine, Brean brean.e.prefontaine@drexel.edu
Proska, Kevin kevin.j.proska@drexel.edu
Rayer, John john.j.rayer@drexel.edu
Reimers, Gavin
gavin.eric.reimers@drexel.edu
Reisinger, Tyler tyler.j.reisinger@drexel.edu
Rupert, Brandon brandon.a.rupert@drexel.edu
Schneider, Daniele daniele.m.schneider@drexel.edu
Scott, Nathan nathan.m.scott@drexel.edu
Seaman, Marcus
marcus.f.seaman@drexel.edu
Sfiroudis, Nicholas nicholas.sfiroudis@drexel.edu
Slocum, Courtney courtney.m.slocum@drexel.edu
Smith, Robyn robyn.n.smith@drexel.edu
Sten, Alexander
alexander.k.sten@drexel.edu
Streuli, James
james.h.streuli@drexel.edu
Temples, Dylan dylan.j.temples@drexel.edu
Tielebein, Victoria victoria.ann.tielebein@drexel.edu
Tomida, Akihito akihito.tomida@drexel.edu
Tomlinson, Joseph
joseph.m.tomlinson@drexel.edu
Tsehay, Biniam
biniam.tsehay@drexel.edu
Unger, Jesse jesse.nash.unger@drexel.edu
Unruh V, Charles charles.e.unruhv@drexel.edu
Valiquette, James james.a.valiquette@drexel.edu
Walbert, David david.k.walbert@drexel.edu
Walker, Aengus
aengus.p.walker@drexel.edu
Wang, Cong Wan
congwan.wang@drexel.edu
Wang, Hua hua.w.wang@drexel.edu
Warsheski, Joseph joseph.p.warsheski@drexel.edu
Warsheski, Joseph
joseph.p.warsheski@drexel.edu
Weber, Alex alex.n.weber@drexel.edu
Winnick, Tristan tristan.a.winick@drexel.edu
Zahra, Brandon brandom.m.zahra@drexel.edu
Zettlemoyer, Jacob jacob.c.zettlemoyer@drexel.edu
Zhang, Lige lige.zhang339@drexel.edu