Search

Associated Faculty Directory

Name/Title

Email

Office

Telephone

Leon Bahar, Professor Emeritus

Full Profile »

lbahar@coe.drexel.edu

Aladin M. Boriek, Professor of Medicine, Baylor College of Medicine

Full Profile »

boriek@bcm.edu

Richard Brand,

Full Profile »

Richard Chiou, Associate Professor

Full Profile »

ryc23@drexel.edu

215-895-5960

Pei Chi Chou,

Full Profile »

Jeffrey Fong,

Full Profile »

Michael Glaser,

Full Profile »

mdg56@drexel.edu

215-895-3506

Yury Gogotsi,

Full Profile »

gogotsi@drexel.edu

215-895-6446

Bernard B. Hamel, Professor Emeritus

Full Profile »

hamelbt@aol.com

215-925-4929

Grace Hsuan,

Full Profile »

ghsuan@coe.drexel.edu

215-895-2785

Peter Lelkes,

Full Profile »

pilelkes@drexel.edu

215-895-2219

Dennis Link,

Full Profile »

Michele Marcolongo,

Full Profile »

marcolms@drexel.edu

215-895-2329

Gordon D. Moskowitz, Professor Emeritus

Full Profile »

moskowgd@drexel.edu

William Regli,

Full Profile »

regli@drexel.edu

215-895-0545

Jonathan Spanier,

Full Profile »

spanier@drexel.edu

215-895-2301

Donald H. Thomas, Professor Emeritus

Full Profile »

dthomas@coe.drexel.edu

Allbert S. Wang,

Full Profile »

awang@coe.drexel.edu

215-895-2297

Antonios Zavaliangos,

Full Profile »

azavalia@coe.drexel.edu

215-895-2078