For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences and Professional Studies Division of Pre-medical & Pre-health Programs Contact Information

 
Douglas Baird, PhD

Douglas Baird, PhD

Director, Division of Pre-medical and Pre-health Programs
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences and Professional Studies
Drexel University College of Medicine
245 N. 15th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
   215.762.4692


 
Thelicia C. Hill

Thelicia C. Hill

Academic Administrator
Drexel Pathway to Medical School, Evening Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program
Division of Pre-medical and Pre-health Programs
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences and Professional Studies
245 N. 15th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
   215.762.4674
  thelicia.hill@drexelmed.edu


 
Martha Kaplan

Martha Kaplan

Administrative Manager
Division of Pre-medical and Pre-health Programs
Division of Interdisciplinary & Career-Oriented Programs
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences and Professional Studies
245 N. 15th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
   215.762.8219
  mkaplan@drexelmed.edu


 
Christy Oldham

Christy Oldham

Academic Administrator
Interdepartmental Medical Science, Master of Science in Medical Science, Master of Science in Biomedical Studies Programs
Division of Pre-medical and Pre-health Programs
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences and Professional Studies
245 N. 15th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
   215.762.1449
  christy.oldham@drexelmed.edu


 
Carol L. Quercetti

Carol L. Quercetti

Coordinator of Admissions/Exam Proctor
Division of Pre-medical and Pre-health Programs
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences and Professional Studies
245 N. 15th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
   215.762.1485
  carol.quercetti@drexelmed.edu


 
Matthew Sanuck, MSEd

Matthew Sanuck, MSEd

Academic Administrator
Interdisciplinary Health Sciences Program
Division of Pre-medical and Pre-health Programs
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences and Professional Studies
245 N. 15th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
   215.762.3948
  matthew.sanuck2@drexelmed.edu


Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences and Professional Studies

Office of the Dean 245 N. 15th Street, Suite 19309, Mail Stop 400
Philadelphia, PA 19102
   215.762.4546
  graduate.school@drexelmed.edu

 
 Back to Top