For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Announcements

Decision Day on July 21

June 27, 2014

If you're planning to apply to Drexel at MCCC, why wait? Come visit us on Monday, July 21 and get an immediate admission decision. Appointments are available between 8:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. For more information and to schedule your appointment, visit our Decision Days page.

Virtual Information Session on July 15

June 27, 2014

Register today for our Virtual Information Session on Tuesday, July 15 from 8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Covered topics include: Drexel at MCCC's degree programs, scholarships, and the admission and financial aid processes. To register, please email mcccenroll@drexel.edu, and in response, you will receive a confirmation email and the link for the session.

Information Session on July 7

June 26, 2014

Register today for our upcoming Information Session on Monday, July 7 from 12:30 to 1:00 p.m., which will be held in Parkhouse Hall, room 320. Covered topics include: Drexel at MCCC's degree programs, scholarships, and the admission and financial aid processes. To sign up, call 215.461.1117 or email mcccenroll@drexel.edu.

Chat with a Drexel at MCCC Representative

June 24, 2014

Montgomery County Community College students are invited to get their questions answered about Drexel at MCCC between 11:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. on the following days:

  • Tuesday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 10
  • Monday, July 14**
  • Tuesday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 17
  • Tuesday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 24
  • Tuesday, July 29
  • Thursday, July 31

**Look for our table in the Parkhouse Hall Atrium except on July 14, when we will be in the South Hall Lobby of West Campus.

Information Session on May 19

April 22, 2014

Register today for our upcoming Information Session on Monday, May 19 from 12:30 to 1:00 p.m. Covered topics include: Drexel at MCCC's degree programs, scholarships, and the admission and financial aid processes. To sign up, call 215.461.1117 or email mcccenroll@drexel.edu.

Decision Day on May 14

April 22, 2014

If you're planning to apply to Drexel at MCCC, why wait? Come visit us on Wednesday, May 14 and get an immediate admission decision. Appointments are available between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. For more information and to schedule your appointment, visit our Decision Days page.

Chat with a Drexel at MCCC Representative

April 15, 2014

Montgomery County Community College students are invited to stop by the Parkhouse Hall Atrium to get their questions answered about Drexel at MCCC between 11:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. on the following days:

  • Tuesday, May 20