Search

Faculty Directory

Name

Email Office Telephone
David Ambrose David M. Ambrose, PhD
Associate Department Head; Associate Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
dma68@drexel.edu Korman Center 206 215.895.6247
Jason Aran Jason S. Aran
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
jsa33@drexel.edu Korman Center 258 215.571.3585
Jonah Blasiak Jonah Blasiak, PhD
Assistant Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
jdb395@drexel.edu Korman Center 275 215.895.6217
Robert Boyer Robert P. Boyer, PhD
Associate Department Head; Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
boyerrp@drexel.edu Korman Center 206 215.895.1854
Lei Cao Lei Cao, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
cl428@drexel.edu Korman Center 254 215.895.2658
Patrick Clarke Patrick Clarke, PhD
Assistant Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
pclarke@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 269 215.571.3584
John Coppola John P. Coppola
Adjunct Instructor
View Faculty Profile »
jpc48@drexel.edu 215.895.2668
Alexander Dolgopolsky Alexander Dolgopolsky, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
ad66@drexel.edu Korman Center 224 215.895.6675
Daryl Falco Daryl L. Falco
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
dlf25@drexel.edu Korman Center 258 215.571.3585
Raymond Favocci Raymond J. Favocci
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
rjf23@drexel.edu Korman Center 226 215.895.2851
Carlo Fazioli Carlo Fazioli, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
ccf43@drexel.edu Korman Center 252 215.895.2683
Harold Gilman Harold D. Gilman
Adjunct Instructor
View Faculty Profile »
hdg22@drexel.edu 215.895.2668
No Photo Available June K. Gordon
Adjunct Instructor
View Faculty Profile »
jkg29@drexel.edu 215.895.2668
Pavel Grinfeld Pavel Grinfeld, PhD
Associate Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
pg77@drexel.edu Korman Center 271 215.895.1291
Anatolii Grinshpan Anatolii Grinshpan, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
tolya@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 253 215.895.3586
Yixin Guo Yixin Guo, PhD
Associate Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
yixin@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 263 215.895.2581
R. Andrew Hicks R. Andrew Hicks, PhD
Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
ahicks@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 266 215.895.2668
Pawel Hitczenko Pawel Hitczenko, PhD
Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
phitczenko@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 270 215.895.2622
Robert Immordino Robert Immordino
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
ri22@drexel.edu Korman Center 230 215.895.6830
Ryan Kaliszewski Ryan Kaliszewski, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
rlk72@drexel.edu Korman Center 259 215.571.3828
Dmitry Kaliuzhnyi-Verbovetskyi Dmitry Kaliuzhnyi-Verbovetskyi, PhD
Associate Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
dmitryk@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 273 215.895.6798
Boris Kheyfets Boris L. Kheyfets, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
View Faculty Profile »
blk24@drexel.edu 215.895.2668
Elana M. Koublanova Elana M. Koublanova, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
View Faculty Profile »
emk33@drexel.edu 215.895.2668
Wanda Kunkle Wanda M. Kunkle, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
View Faculty Profile »
wmk23@drexel.edu 215.895.2668
Leo Lampone Leo W. Lampone, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
View Faculty Profile »
lwl22@drexel.edu 215.895.2668
Hwan Yong Lee Hwan Yong Lee, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
hlee@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 255 215.571.3583
Huilan Li Huilan Li, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
hl377@drexel.edu Korman Center 256 215.571.3602
Georgi Medvedev Georgi S. Medvedev, PhD
Associate Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
medvedev@drexel.edu Korman Center 292 215.895.6612
Taoufik Meklachi Taoufik Meklachi, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
taoufik@drexel.edu Korman 254 215.895.2658
Jennifer Morse Jennifer Morse, PhD
Undergraduate Advisor; Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
morsej@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 262 215.571.4101
Shari Moskow Shari Moskow, PhD
Department Head; Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
moskow@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 206 215.895.2668
Marna Mozeff Marna Mozeff
Associate Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
mmozeff@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 250 215.895.6691
Oksana Odintsova Oksana P. Odintsova, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
opo23@drexel.edu Korman Center 232 215.895.6241
Dimitrios Papadopoulos Dimitrios Papadopoulos
Instructor | Teaching
View Faculty Profile »
dp399@drexel.edu Korman Center 236A 215.895.1957
Ronald Perline Ronald K. Perline, PhD
Associate Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
rperline@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 272 215.895.6623
Marci Perlstadt Marci A. Perlstadt, PhD
Associate Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
mperlstadt@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 290 215.895.0224
Adam Rickert Adam C. Rickert
Associate Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
arickert@drexel.edu Korman Center 234 215.895.1949
Patricia Henry Russell Patricia Henry Russell
Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
phenry@drexel.edu Korman Center 206 215.895.2668
Eric Schmutz Eric J. Schmutz, PhD
Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
eschmutz@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 261 215.895.1948
Li Sheng Li Sheng, PhD
Associate Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
lsheng@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 267 215.895.6613
Gideon Simpson Gideon Simpson, PhD
Assistant Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
simpson@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 267 215.895.1849
Judy Smith Judy T. Smith
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
jts47@drexel.edu Korman Center 228 215.895.4979
Justin Smith Justin R. Smith, PhD
Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
jsmith@drexel.edu Korman Center 276 215.895.1847
Xiaoming Song Xiaoming Song, PhD
Assistant Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
Korman 250
Jeanne Steuber Jeanne M. Steuber
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
jms77@drexel.edu Korman Center 236 215.895.1957
Kenneth Swartz Kenneth P. Swartz, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
kps35@drexel.edu Korman Center 253 215.571.3586
Vaishalee Wadke Vaishalee T. Wadke
Instructor | Teaching
View Faculty Profile »
vtwadke@drexel.edu Korman Center 251 215.895.6392
George Watson George Watson
Adjunct Instructor
View Faculty Profile »
grw46@drexel.edu
Richard White Richard D. White
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
rdw35@drexel.edu Korman Center 252 215.895.2683
Hugo Woerdeman Hugo Woerdeman, PhD
Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
hugo@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 296 215.895.6828
J. Doug Wright J. Douglas Wright, PhD
Associate Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
jdoug@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 265 215.895.0981
Dennis Guang Yang Dennis G. Yang, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
gyang@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 255 215.571.3583
Yun Yoo Yun Yoo, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
View Faculty Profile »
yy29@drexel.edu 215.895.2668
Thomas Yu Thomas P.-Y. Yu, PhD
Professor
Tenure

View Faculty Profile »
tyu@math.drexel.edu Korman Center 268 215.895.2066
Sergio Zefillipo Sergio Zefillipo
Adjunct Instructor
View Faculty Profile »
sz32@drexel.edu 215.895.2668
Yihong Zhang Yihong Zhang
Adjunct Instructor
View Faculty Profile »
yihong@math.drexel.edu 215.895.2668
Aijun Zhang Aijun Zhang, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
az372@drexel.edu Korman Center 259 215.571.3828