For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Affiliated Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Nicolas Alvarez

Assistant Professor
CAT 380-B
215.571.4120
nja49@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Jason Baxter

Associate Professor
CAT 481
215.895.2240
jbaxter@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Genevieve Dion

Associate Professor
URBN Center, 310H
215.895.1010
gdion@drexel.edu
Westphal College of Media Arts & Design

Adam Fontecchio

Professor
One Drexel Plaza, Rm 231
215.895.2047
adam.fontecchio@drexel.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Alex Fridman

Nyheim Chair Professor; Director, Drexel Plasma Institute
Curtis Hall 151C
215.895.1542
fridman@drexel.edu
Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics

Haviva Goldman

Associate Professor
2900 Queen Lane, #278
215.991.8467
hgoldman@drexelmed.edu
Neurobiology and Anatomy

Li-Hsin (Leo) Han

Assistant Professor
Curtis 159
215.571.4272
lh573@drexel.edu
Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics

Lin Han

Assistant Professor
Bossone 711
215.895.3821
lh535@drexel.edu
School of Biomedical Engineering, Science & Health Systems

Hai-Feng (Frank) Ji

Professor
Disque Hall 507
215.895.2562
hj56@drexel.edu
Chemistry

Vibha Kalra

Associate Professor
CAT 479
215.895.5837
vibha.kalra@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering

E. Caglan Kumbur

Associate Professor
Curtis Hall 160
215.895.5871
eck32@drexel.edu
Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics

Leslie Lamberson

Assistant Professor
Alumni Engineering Labs 170B
215.571.3519
les@drexel.edu
Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics

Ken Lau

Associate Professor
CAT 278
215.895.6049
klau@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Bahram Nabet

Professor
Bossone 502
215.895.6761
nabetb@drexel.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Giuseppe Palmese

Interim Dean & Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering
CAT 170
215.895.2210
grp27@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Wan Young Shih

Associate Professor
Monell 104
215.895.2325
shihwy@drexel.edu
School of Biomedical Engineering, Science & Health Systems

Karl Sohlberg

Associate Professor
Disque 222
215.895.2653
sohlbergk@drexel.edu
Chemistry

Kara Spiller

Assistant Professor
Bossone 712
215.895.2215
kls35@drexel.edu
School of Biomedical Engineering, Science & Health Systems

Margaret Wheatley

John M. Reid Professor
LeBow 48-A
215.895.2232
maw25@drexel.edu
School of Biomedical Engineering, Science & Health Systems