For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Organizations' Events

Featured Events:

NSA surveillance event

Tuesday, September 16

5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Location: 140

Presented by the Law and National Security Society


Introduction to Labor & Employment Panel

Wednesday, September 17

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Location: 240

Presented by the Labor and Employment Law Society


Judge's Panel

Wednesday, October 1

3:45 PM-5:30 PM
Location: 140

Presented by the American Constitution Society


Ask an Alum: Bobby Schena '13, PA Department of Environmental Protection

Thursday, October 2

1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Location: 420

Presented by the Environmental Law Society


Laboring from Detroit to Philly (working title)

Thursday, October 2

5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Location: 340

Presented by the Drexel National Lawyers Guild


#No Shots Fired

Tuesday, October 7

5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Location: 340

Presented by the Black Law Students Association


Karen Houppert

Thursday, October 9

12:15 PM-1:15 PM
Location: 140

Presented by the American Constitution Society


Orin Kerr

Tuesday, October 14

2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Location: 140

Presented by the Law and National Security Society


Panel Event: A Startups Guide to Working with their Investors & Attorneys

Wednesday, October 22

5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Location: 140

Presented by the Drexel Business Law Organization


Women's Rights and the Supreme Court: After Hobby Lobby and McCullen

Thursday, October 30

2:15 PM-3:15 PM
Location: 140

Presented by the Law Students for Reproductive Justice


Transgender Law: The Legal Issues Surrounding Gender Identity

Monday, November 3

5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Location: 240

Presented by the Drexel OUTLaw


More Upcoming Events