For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Current Dean's Scholars

Civil Procedure (Asbury)

Caitlyn Smith ’17 - caitlin.e.smith@drexel.edu
Jason Saruya ’17 – jason.saruya@drexel.edu

Civil Procedure (Asbury)-AJD

Lauren McGinley ’17 - lauren.m.mcginley@drexel.edu

Civil Procedure (Saunders)—no office hours

Parthiv Patel ’16 - parthiv.m.patel@drexel.edu
Yvette Tyson ’17 - yvette.c.tyson@drexel.edu

Contracts (Benforado)

Ariel Ruggiero ’17 - ariel.a.ruggiero@drexel.edu
Immon Shafiei ’17 - immon.shafiei@drexel.edu

Contracts (Cimino)

Alex Buckingham ’17 - alexandra.m.buckingham@drexel.edu
Alex Woolsey ’17 - alexandra.r.woolsey@drexel.edu

Torts (Furrow)

Jennica Janssen ’17 - jennica.m.janssen@drexel.edu
Erin Kelly ’16 - erin.a.kelly83@drexel.edu

Torts (Geisinger)

Victoria Pietruszka ’17 - victoria.l.pietruszka@drexel.edu
Alice Thornewill ’16 - alice.hilaria.thornewill@drexel.edu

Academic Skills

Autumn Gramigna ’17 - autumn.d.gramigna@drexel.edu