Dean's Scholars Program Continues During Spring Semester

January 5, 2011 — The Dean's Scholar Program will continue in the Spring semester in Criminal Law, Constitutional Law, and Legal Methods II.

Congratulations to the following upper-class students who have been selected as Dean's Scholars for the Spring:

  • Constitutional Law (Professor Abu El Haj) Dean’s Scholars: Tori Caracciolo (2L) and Nate Howard (2L)
  • Constitutional Law (Professor Cohen) Dean’s Scholars: Marisa Grillo (3L) and Earthen Johnson (3L)
  • Criminal Law (Professor Filler) Dean’s Scholars: Krysten Connon (2L) and Blair Thompson (3L)
  • Criminal Law (Professor Tibbs) Dean’s Scholars: Ted Kopec (2L) and Joe McPeak (2L)
  • Legal Methods II Dean's Scholars: Mourin Khaleel and Kristen Sawicki

More News »