For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

DEANS
Name Phone Office E-mail
Dean and Professor of Law
Roger J. Dennis 215.571.4755 402 roger.j.dennis@drexel.edu
Senior Associate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs and Professor of Law
Daniel M. Filler 215.571.4705 263 daniel.m.filler@drexel.edu
Senior Associate Dean of Students and Associate Professor of Law
Kevin P. Oates 215.571.4719 405 kevin.p.oates@drexel.edu
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning and Professor of Law
Susan L. Brooks 215.571.4784 411 susan.brooks@drexel.edu
Associate Dean for Career Strategies
Donna Gerson 215.571.4720 324 donna.l.gerson@drexel.edu
Assistant Dean for Admissions
Maria Isabel (Issa) DiSciullo 215.571.4749 102 mariaisabel.disciullo@drexel.edu
Assistant Dean for Administration
Mary K. McGovern 215.571.4815 432 mary.k.mcgovern@drexel.edu
Director, Dean's Office
Leslie A. Friedman 215.571.4729 400 leslie.a.friedman@drexel.edu
Program Manager
Michael Peterson 215.571.4739 260 mcp87@drexel.edu
Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean of Students
Alanna Bridgett 215.571.4708 400 alanna.j.bridgett@drexel.edu
Assistant to the Assistant Dean for Administration
Dana Duggan 215.571.4794 430 dana.m.duggan@drexel.edu
ADMISSIONS
Title Phone Office E-mail
Assistant Dean for Admissions
Maria Isabel (Issa) DiSciullo 215.571.4749 102 mariaisabel.disciullo@drexel.edu
Associate Director of Law School Admissions
Tiffany McClendon 215.571.4752 131 tiffany.e.partlowe@drexel.edu
Assistant Director of Law School Admissions
Kristina Harr 215.571.4751 128 kls36@drexel.edu
Admissions Coordinator
Danielle Boardley 215.571.4754 450 dbl34@drexel.edu
OFFICE OF STUDENT AFFAIRS
Title Phone Office E-mail
Senior Associate Dean of Students and Associate Professor of Law
Kevin P. Oates 215.571.4719 405 kevin.p.oates@drexel.edu
Director of Academic Services
Theresa Gallo 215.571.4716 453 theresa.gallo@drexel.edu
Assistant Teaching Professor, Director of Student Advising and Writing Specialist
Clare Keefe Coleman 215.571.4731 452 clare.keefe.coleman@drexel.edu
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Mary deRivera 215.895.1044 451 mary.m.derivera@drexel.edu
Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean of Students
Alanna Bridgett 215.571.4708 400 alanna.j.bridgett@drexel.edu
Administrative Support
Nora Olsewski 215.571.4756 450 nora.l.olsewski@drexel.edu
ACADEMIC SKILLS AND BAR PREPARATION
Title Phone Office E-mail
Director of Academic Skills and Associate Teaching Professor
Nancy Kraybill 215.571.4803 418 nancy.c.kraybill@drexel.edu
Assistant Teaching Professor, Director of Student Advising and Writing Specialist
Clare Keefe Coleman 215.571.4731 452 clare.keefe.coleman@drexel.edu
COMMUNICATIONS
Title Phone Office E-mail
Director of Communications
Sarah Greenblatt 215.571.4804 433 sarah.e.greenblatt@drexel.edu
Assistant Director of Communications
Corey Acri 215.571.4723 130 corey.acri@drexel.edu
CAREER STRATEGIES OFFICE
Title Phone Office E-mail
Associate Director for Career Strategies
Alexandra Vecchio 215.571.4725 322 alexandra.l.vecchio@drexel.edu
Associate Director of Government and Public Interest Law
Rashida T. West 215.571.4805 321 rashida.t.west@drexel.edu
Coordinator of Recruiting & Communications
Jennifer D. Moore 215.571.4702 320 jdm368@drexel.edu
Assistant for the Career Strategies Office
Krystal Lespinasse 215.571.4785 320 krystal.s.lespinasse@drexel.edu
ALUMNI RELATIONS
Title Phone Office E-mail
Assistant Director for Alumni Relations
Stephanie Cieslak 215.571.4735 400 smc322@drexel.edu
LAW SCHOOL TECHNOLOGY
Title Phone Office E-mail
General Contact Information
Lawtech Support 215.571.4800 108-109 lawtech@drexel.edu
Instructional Technologist
Jerry L. Arrison II 215.571.4750 130 jerry.l.arrison@drexel.edu
IT Support Specialist
Martin Durst 215.571.4721 108 mdd67@drexel.edu
Technical Support Associate
Denelle Anderson 215.571.4732 108 dia24@drexel.edu
PUBLIC INTEREST AND PRO BONO PROGRAMS
Title Phone Office E-mail
Director for Pro Bono and Public Interest Programs
Karen Pearlman Raab 215.571.4722 412 karen.a.pearlman@drexel.edu
Associate Director of Government and Public Interest Law
Rashida T. West 215.571.4805 321 rashida.t.west@drexel.edu
FINANCE
Title Phone Office E-mail
Director of Finance and Budget
Zhiying Feng 215.571.4816 431 zhiying.feng@drexel.edu
Administrative Coordinator
Bernadette A. McCloskey 215.571.4717 430 bernadette.a.mccloskey@drexel.edu
EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING
Title Phone Office E-mail
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning and Professor of Law
Susan L. Brooks 215.571.4784 411 susan.brooks@drexel.edu
Director of Co-Op Program and Associate Teaching Professor
Reena E. Parambath 215.571.4783 280 reena.e.parambath@drexel.edu
Director of Appellate Litigation Clinic, Associate Professor of Law
Richard H. Frankel 215.571.4807 279 richard.h.frankel@drexel.edu
Director of Trial Advocacy and Associate Teaching Professor
Gwen Roseman Stern 215.571.4764 235 gwen.r.stern@drexel.edu
Director for Pro Bono and Public Interest Programs
Karen Pearlman Raab 215.571.4722 412 karen.a.pearlman@drexel.edu
Program Coordinator
Donna Duggan 215.571.4801 410 donna.l.duggan@drexel.edu
FACULTY ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Title Phone Office E-mail
Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean of Students
Alanna Bridgett 215.571.4708 400 alanna.j.bridgett@drexel.edu
Administrative Support
Anne Marie Cellucci 215.571.4701 2nd Floor anne.marie.cellucci@drexel.edu
Assistant to the Assistant Dean for Administration
Dana Duggan 215.571.4794 430 dana.m.duggan@drexel.edu
Program Coordinator
Donna Duggan 215.571.4801 410 donna.l.duggan@drexel.edu
Administrative Support
Nora Olsewski 215.571.4756 450 nora.l.olsewski@drexel.edu
Program Manager
Michael Peterson 215.571.4739 260 mcp87@drexel.edu
Administrative Support
Donna Strunk 215.571.4802 2nd Floor donna.a.strunk@drexel.edu
FACULTY
Name Phone Office E-mail
Tabatha Abu El-Haj 215.571.4738 233 taa53@drexel.edu
Bret Asbury 215.571.4786 330 bda24@drexel.edu
Adam Benforado 215.571.4809 277 afb35@drexel.edu
Mark Bernstein 215.571.4770 L365 mark.p.bernstein@drexel.edu
Donald Bersoff 215.571.4819 271 donald.n.bersoff@drexel.edu
Amy Boss 215.571.4806 276 amelia.h.boss@drexel.edu
Susan Brooks 215.571.4784 411 susan.brooks@drexel.edu
Chapin Cimino 215.571.4703 234 chapin.cimino@drexel.edu
David Cohen 215.571.4714 232 david.s.cohen@drexel.edu
Clare Keefe Coleman 215.571.4731 452 clare.keefe.coleman@drexel.edu
Rose Corrigan 215.571.4736 265 rose.m.corrigan@drexel.edu
David DeMatteo 215.571.4707 267 david.dematteo@drexel.edu
Roger J. Dennis 215.571.4755 402 roger.j.dennis@drexel.edu
Tracye Edwards 215.571.4758 269 tracye.rg.edwards@drexel.edu
Robert Field 215.571.4810 273 robert.i.field@drexel.edu
Dan Filler 215.571.4705 263 daniel.m.filler@drexel.edu
Richard Frankel 215.571.4807 279 richard.h.frankel@drexel.edu
Barry Furrow 215.571.4706 262 barry.r.furrow@drexel.edu
Alex Geisinger 215.571.4792 261 alex.c.geisinger@drexel.edu
Deborah Gordon 215.571.4811 281 deborah.s.gordon@drexel.edu
Beth Haas 215.571.4818 268 beth.l.haas@drexel.edu
Aimee L. Kahan 215.571.4741 334 aimee.l.kahan@drexel.edu
Anil Kalhan 215.804.9098 278 anil.kalhan@drexel.edu
Nancy Kraybill 215.571.4803 418 nancy.c.kraybill@drexel.edu
Rachel Elizabeth Lopez 215.571.4704 264 rel62@drexel.edu
Lisa McElroy 215.571.4787 275 lisa.t.mcelroy@drexel.edu
Amy Montemarano 215.571.4746 354 amy.l.montemarano@drexel.edu
Kevin Oates 215.571.4719 405 kevin.p.oates@drexel.edu
Karl Okamoto 215.571.4761 416 karl.okamoto@drexel.edu
Reena Parambath 215.571.4783 280 reena.e.parambath@drexel.edu
Pammela Quinn Saunders 215.571.4734 270 pammela.q.saunders@drexel.edu
Terry Seligmann 215.571.4718 333 terry.j.seligmann@drexel.edu
Jennifer L. Sheridan 215.571.4812 272 jennifer.l.sheridan@drexel.edu
Norman Stein 215.571.4740 353 norman.p.stein@drexel.edu
Gwen Stern 215.571.4764 235 gwen.r.stern@drexel.edu
Donald Tibbs 215.571.4773 274 donald.f.tibbs@drexel.edu
Libby White 215.571.4795 332 law334@drexel.edu
Kevin Woodson 215.571.4737 331 kevin.m.woodson@drexel.edu
Emily Zimmerman 215.571.4713 231 emily.b.zimmerman@drexel.edu
LEGAL RESEARCH CENTER
Title Phone Office E-mail
Director of Legal Research Center and Professor of Law
Mark Bernstein 215.571.4770 L365 mark.p.bernstein@drexel.edu
Research and Instructional Services Librarian
Peter Egler 215.571.4776 L311 peter.j.egler@drexel.edu
Head of Collection Services
Joan Mazuchowski 215.571.4781 L361 joan.glatfelter.mazuchowski@drexel.edu
Head of Access Services/ Research and Instructional Services Librarian
Steven R. Thorpe 215.571.4726 L312 steven.r.thorpe@drexel.edu
Electronic Services Librarian
Keith Berthrong 215.571.4765 L363 keith.a.berthrong@drexel.edu
Research and Instructional Services Librarian
John Cannan 215.571.4777 L310 john.cannan@drexel.edu
Research and Instructional Services Librarian
Lindsay Steussy 215.571.4774 L364 lindsay.h.steussy@drexel.edu
Access Services Evening Supervisor - LRC
Patrick Garon 215.571.4733 L313 patrick.j.garon@drexel.edu
Access Services Day Supervisor -LRC
Beth Huxta 215 571-4820 L313 elizabeth.huxta@drexel.edu
Acquisitions/ Serials Librarian
Jessica Hsin Wilson 215.571.4796 L361 jessica.hsinwilson@drexel.edu
Collection Services Assistant
Lydia Smith 215.571.4760 L361 lydia.d.smith@drexel.edu
Access Services Supervisor
Sunita Balija 215.571.4724 L367 sunita.v.balija@drexel.edu
Accounts Payable and Administrative Assistant
Francis Lotuaco 215.571.4727 L367 francis.a.lotuaco@drexel.edu
BUILDING CONTACTS
Title Phone Office E-mail
Public Safety 215.571.4766 1st Fl. Lobby