For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Aqila Clement Enrollment Manager 215.895.2424
Kerry DiBlasio  Executive Director, Development 215.571.3803
Erica Friedman  Director of Administration and Student Services 215.895.2836
Paul Jensen Interim Director 215.895.2146
Sarah Grogan Assistant Director of Student Services  215.895.0965
Catherine Murray Director, Community Partnerships 215.571.3334
Kelly Nolan Senior Academic Advisor 215.895.0904
Paul O'Neill  Director, Special Projects 215.571.3619
Richard Pepino  Executive Chef, Academic Bistro 215.895.5822   
Jimmy Wilson Director, Communications and Enrollment Management 215.895.2188
Alexandra Zeitz Manager, Food Lab 215.895.4088