For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Faculty Directory

Culinary Arts and Food Science

Name Department Email/Phone
Jonathan Deutsch Professor
Culinary Arts and Food Science
jdeutsch@drexel.edu
215.571.4461
A. Philip Handel Associate Professor Emeritus
Culinary Arts and Food Science
aphandel@drexel.edu
215.895.2411
Jake Lahne Assistant Professor
Culinary Arts and Food Science
jl3542@drexel.edu
215.895.0955
Brandy-Joe Milliron Assistant Professor
Nutrition Sciences
Brandy-Joe.Milliron@drexel.edu
215.762.8542
Jasreen Sekhon Assistant Professor
Culinary Arts and Food Science
jks333@drexel.edu
215.895.6255
Michael Traud Assistant Clinical Professor and Hospitality Management Program Director
Hospitality Management and Culinary Arts & Food Science
michael.j.traud@drexel.edu
215.895.0922
Rosemary Trout Instructor and Head of
Culinary Arts and Food Science, Hospitality Management
rek23@drexel.edu
215.895.6025
Charles B. Ziccardi Assistant Teaching Professor
Culinary Arts and Food Science
charles.bryan.ziccardi@drexel.edu
215.895.2994

Hospitality Management

Name Department Email/Phone
Robert Ambrose Instructor
Hospitality Management
rja73@drexel.edu
215.571.4580
Linda Joyce Forristal Associate Teaching Professor
Hospitality Management
linda.j.forristal@drexel.edu
215.895.0908
Michael Traud Assistant Clinical Professor and Hospitality Management Program Director
Hospitality Management and Culinary Arts & Food Science
michael.j.traud@drexel.edu
215.895.0922
Rosemary Trout Instructor and Head of
Culinary Arts and Food Science, Hospitality Management
rek23@drexel.edu
215.895.6025