For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Homeownership Program Preferred Vendors

Drexel/DUCOM has formed relationships with partner vendors who will offer discounted rates for their services. All Drexel, DUCOM, and ANS faculty and professional staff, regardless of their participation in the Home Ownership Program, may utilize the services of the partner vendors.

Vendor/Contact Service Phone/Email
Couture Cleaning
Adrienne Jones
Cleaning Services 215-758-3768
a.jones@couturecleaningllc.com
The Mark Group
Carol Han
Home Energy 215-760-1923
carol.han@markgroup.com
Inspection Unlimited
Fred Klein
Home Inspector 215-793-0900
fred@inspections-unlimited.com
Liberty Mutual
John Mullarkey
Home Insurance 610-296-3096, x51898
john.mullarkey@libertymutual.com
Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union
Marty Burke
Lender 610-325-5107
martyb@fmfcu.org
Gateway Funding
Vincent E. Mancinelli
Lender 215-313-2014
vmancinelli@gatewayfunding.com
Magnum Opus Federal Corp.
Christian Best
Lender Office: 215-987-4128 / Cell: 302-898-1210
christian@magnumopusfederal.com / christianb.cmi@gmail.com
Santander
Dennis McNichol
Lender 610-526-6251
dmcnicho@santander.us
Wells Fargo
Christopher Macfarland
Lender 215-480-3974
christopher.macfarland@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo
Linda Munch
Lender 215-973-1760
linda.munch@wellsfargo.com
Corrigan Moving Services/United Van Lines
John D. Silvernail
Moving Assistance 800-333-0763, x232
jsilvernail@corriganmoving.com
CRS- Corporate Relocation Systems
George Lazzari
Moving Assistance 908-670-8231
crsmove.com
Whalen's Van Lines
Chris Scheu
Moving Assistance cscheu@alliedagent.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices, Fox & Roach, Realtors
Tom Dilsheimer
Realtor 610-389-1482
tom.dilsheimer@foxroach.com
Real Estate With Heart Team - Skye Michiels & Associates, Keller Williams
Meghan (McIntyre) Klauder
Realtor Office: 267-238-5767/ Cell: 267-975-5470
mklauder@kw.com
Star Real Estate Group, Inc.
Ian Perler
Realtor Office: 215-923-7300 / Cell: 203-770-3803
Ian@MrPhillyRealEstate.com
Streamline Realty
Rodney Ross
Realtor Office: 267-515-5874 / Cell: 267-625-7559
xrosskw@gmail.com
Welker Real Estate/Coldwell Banker
Julie Welker
Realtor 215-235-7800
welker2317@aol.com
Preferred Moves
Joanne L. Whitby
Relocation Assistance 484-654-1088
jwhitby@cbpref.com
Guardian/Spectracom
Randall Allen
Security Alarms Office: 856-910-9880 / Cell: 856-465-3100
Foundation Title
John Cox
Title Company 215-391-4010
j.cox@ftnj.com
Foundation Title
Gail Gresko
Title Company 609-586-7077
g.gresko@ftnj.com
Liberty Bell Agency, Inc.
Yvonne Cornell
Title Company 267-702-1515
yvonne.cornell@libertybellagency.com
Liberty Bell Agency, Inc.
Jim O'Rourke
Title Company 215-625-3660

Additional Resources

Philadelphia Home Improvement Loan Program