For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

New Hire Orientation

Within their first two weeks, new employees attend new hire orientation, where they become familiar with Drexel University's history, culture and their role within the University. New hires will also be introduced to the University's online portal and online performance management system.

Date Day Location Address
July 31, 2017 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
August 14, 2017 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
August 28, 2017 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
September 11, 2017 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
September 25, 2017 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
October 10, 2017 Tuesday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
October 23, 2017 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
November 6, 2017 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
November 20, 2017 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
December 4, 2017 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
December 18, 2017 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
January 2, 2018 Tuesday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
January 16, 2018 Tuesday TBD
January 29, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
February 12, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
February 26, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
March 12, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
March 26, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
April 9, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
April 23, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
May 7, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
May 21, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
June 4, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
June 18, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
July 2, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
July 16, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
July 30, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
August 13, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
August 27, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street
September 10, 2018 Monday MacAlister Hall, Sky View Room MacAlister Hall, 6th Floor, 3250-60 Chestnut Street