For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

ABFT-Certified Therapists and Therapists in Training

United States

Certified Therapists

San Diego
Alba Nino
Alliant Couple and Family Therapy Clinic
Website
858.547.9803
ACFCteam@gmail.com
Woodland
Kathy Steenberg
Yolo Family Service Agency
Website
530.662.2211 ext. 16
kathy.steenberg@yolofamily.org
Southern Maryland
Syreeta Scott
Website

Ardmore
Jody Russon
Private Practice
Website
267.388.1095
jody.russon@gmail.com
Philadelphia
Steve Deluca
Vet Center
Website
215.627.0238
stephen.deluca@va.gov
Philadelphia
Guy Diamond
Drexel University Center for Family Intervention Science
Website
215.571.3420
guy.diamond@drexel.edu
Philadelphia
Stephanie Ewing
Private Practice
Website
267.359.5584
sewing@drexel.edu
Philadelphia
Suzanne Levy
Drexel University Center for Family Intervention Science
Website
215.571.3415
slevy@drexel.edu
Nashville
Heather McCue
Website

ABFT Trained (Not Certified)

Lincoln/Sacramento
Vera Marez
Lighthouse Counseling and Family Resource
Website
916.408.6943
vera@lighthousefrc.org
Tallahasse
Emily Hayes
Capital City Youth Services
Website
850.509.5802
emily.hayes@ccys.org
Chicago
Jonathan Singer
Website
512.585.4226
jonathan.b.singer@gmail.com
Rochester
Kathy Bunke
Mercy's Place Counseling Services
Website
507.226.7963
kathy@mercysplace.com
Rochester
Beth Yotter
Olmsted County, Youth Behavioral Health
Website
507.328.6270
yotter.beth@co.olmsted.mn.us
Livingston
Robyn Krugman
Jewish Family Service of MetroWest New Jersey
Website
973.765.9050
Rkrugman@jfsmetrowest.org
May's Landing
Carl J. Wolfarth
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Website
609-407-2953
wolfarth@email.chop.edu
Bohemia
Linda Sherlock-Reich
Website
631.495.7901
lindasherlockreich@gmail.com
Allentown
Susan Evatt
KidsPeace
Website
610.799.8910
Susan.evatt@kidspeace.org
Bethlehem
Serena Bednarczyk
Kidspeace Family Center Outpatient
Website
484.809.5218
serena.bednarczyk@kidspeace.org
Devon
Kimberly Studebaker Du
Resonate Counseling LLC
Website
484.580.9340
kim@resonatecounseling.com
Grove City
Mandy Anderson
George Junior Republic
Website
724.458.9330 x3309
manderson@gjr.org
Hermitage/Greenville
Stacey Durkin
Community Counseling Center
Website
724.981.7141 ext. 181
staceydurkin@cccmer.org
Jenkintown
Bernie Epstein
Collaborative Care
Website
610.931.9288
bernard.epstein@gmail.com
Lafayette Hill
Kim Wilson
Kim Wilson Counseling
Website
215.280.2947
kim@kimwilsoncounseling.com
Media
Justin Corrocher
Media child and Family Associates LLC
Website
610.348.6439
jpcmft@gmail.com
Media
Nick Herrick
Media Child and Family Associates LLC
Website
484.442.0292
naherrick@gmail.com
Mercer
Alexie Brewster
Community Counseling Center
Website
724.981.7141
abrewster@cccmer.org
Mercer
Jennifer Guthrie
Paoletta Counseling Services
Website
724.662.7202
Olyphant
Gena Patackas
Gena Patackas MS LPC NCC and Friendship House
Website
570.382.8465; 570.344.1115 ext. 2068
genapatackas@outlook.com; gpatackas@friendshiphousepa.org
Philadelphia
Torrey Creed
Website

Philadelphia
Maliha Ibrahim
TCP + CFIS
Website
267.858.5482
msi27@drexel.edu
Maliha.ibrahim89@gmail.com
Philadelphia
Mary Ingram
Thriveworks
Website
215.399.9764 ext. 804
maryingram@thriveworks.com
Philadelphia
Meredith Munro
Private Practice
Website
267.702.0096
meredithmunrolmft@gmail.com
Philadelphia
Alva Robinson
Alva Robinson LSW LLC
Website
267.335.5369
alvacounseling@therapysecure.com
Scranton
Megan Boettcher
Friendship House
Website
570.344.1115
mboettcher@friendshiphousepa.org
Scranton
Katherine DeStefano
Scranton Counseling Center
Website
570.648.6100 ext. 3238
katie.destefano@scrantonscc.org
Scranton
Kristin Gagliardi
Scranton Counseling Center
Website
570.348.6100
kristin.gagliardi@scrantonscc.org
Scranton
Stacey Moore
Friendship House
Website
570.344.1115; 570.430.4429
smoore@friendshiphousepa.org
Dallas
Sonya Rodriguez
Website
970.309.3201
sonya@nittygrittyadventures.com
Lynchburg
Lori Macasa
Website

Seattle
Michelle Finley
Envision Counseling
Website
206.858.1177 ext. 125
michelle@envisioncounseling.net

International

Certified Therapists

Brussels
Els Van Daele
Centre for Mental Health, Department of Adult and Child Psychiatry
Website
32.4758.33634
els.vandaele@gmail.com
Emblem (Ranst)
Jasmijn Creten
CGG Kempen and Andare
Website
32.4861.32285
jasmijncreten@hotmail.com
Leuven
Karen Bauwens
UPC Z.ORG KU Leuven
Website
32.1634.3821
karenbauwens@gmail.com
Leuven
Christel Bouwens
Private Therapy Center's Herenbaan 91 Boom
Website
32.3844.2673; 47.749.4745
christel.bouwens@telenet.be
Leuven
Laura Deckers
KU Leuven Student Health Center
Website
32.4962.97848
laura.deckers@dsv.kuleuven.be
Leuven
Tara Santens
Faculty Therapy Center Praxis P
Website
32.1637.3882
tara.santens@ppw.kuleuven.be
Sint-Truiden
Ilse Devacht
Asster VZW
Website
32.1178.8011
ilse.devacht@asster.be
Sterrebeek/Zaventem
Marijke Cornelis
Centrum Geestelijke Gezondheidszorg
Website
32.2688.4350
marijke.cornelis@cgg-vbo.be
Walem, Mechelen
Ludmilla Moons
Hestia Center for Psychotherapy, 't Keerpunt Mental Health Practice for children, young people and their families; CAW Boom Mechelen Lier
Website
32.4935.39278
ludmilla.moons@gmail.com
Oslo
Pravin Israel
Akershus University Hospital, Department of Research and Development, Division of Mental Health
Website
47.4802.9628
kpravin@mac.com
Gothenburg
Tua Hassling
BUP Gamlestaden
Website
46.3133.75170
tua.hassling@vgregion.se
Helsinborg
Sandra Nilsson
Barn-och ungdomspsykiatrin, Region Skåne
Website
46.7377.63235
sandranilsson95@gmail.com
Stockholm
Staffan Lundburg
Private Practice
Website

staffanlundberg@telia.com
Stockholm
Magnus Ringborg
Private Practice
Website
46.7339.03418
magnusringborg@gmail.com

ABFT Trained (Not Certified)

Brisbane
Esben Strodl
Queensland University of Technology
Website
61.07.3138.8416
e.strodl@qut.edu.au
Brisbane
Ingrid Wagner
Treat4Life
Website
61.041.048.4467
i.wagner@treat4life.com.au
Brisbane (Wellington Point)
Margaret (Margi) Bennett
BayPsych Consultants
Website
61.07.3488.0483; 61.40.175.6125
kahuna146@gmail.com
Byron Bay
Steve Marriott
Private Practice
Website
61.04.2919.0210
steve@stevemarriott.com.au
Cairns
Rachael Trott
Cairns Child and Youth Mental Health Service
Website
61.07.4226.3400
rachael.trott@health.qld.gov.au
Clayton, Victoria
Ann Pratt
Monash Health Early in Life Mental Health Service
Website
61.03.9594.1300
ann.pratt@monashhealth.org
Lake Macquarie
Andrew Wilkinson
Beam Services
Website
61.02.4954.9333
info@beamservices.com.au
Mullumbimby
Ayla Garlick
HeartMatters
Website
61.44.855.9968
North Ryde
Tania Leung
Northern Sydney Local Health district
Website
02.9887.5830
tania.leung@health.nsw.gov.au
Sunshine Coast, Queensland
Daniel Wilson
Sunshine Coast Child and Youth Mental Service
Website

tanafrar@hotmail.com
Sydney
Duncan Gill
CYMHS - Ryde
Website
02.9448.6877
duncan.gill@health.nsw.gov.au
Sydney
Andrew Wallis
The Children's Hospital at Westmead, Department of Adolescent Medicine
Website
61.02.9845.2446
andrew.wallis@health.nsw.gov.au adw.training.supervision@gmail.com
Sydney
Michelle Wotton
Northern Sydney Local Health District (Hornsby)
Website

michelle.wotton@health.nsw.gov.au
Destelbergen
Ingeborg De Vos
vzw Hof ter Welle Psyplus
Website
00.324.8592.4173
inge.devos@hofterwelle.be
ingeborg.dv@psyplus.be
Ghent
Lavinia Aelbregt
VZW Apart - Team CAB
Website
09.227.9271
lavinia.aelbregt@vzwapart.be
Ghent
Kim De Corte
Ghent University Hospital
Website
32.9332.8936
kim.decorte@uzgent.be
Ghent
Elisabeth Heylbroeck
VZW Apart - Team CAB
Website
09.227.9271
elisabeth.heylbroeck@vzwapart.be
Ghent
Vicky Van Waeyenberghe
VZW Apart - Team CAB
Website
09.277.9271
vicky.vanwaeyenberghe@vzwapart.be
Leuven
Guy Bosmans
LEGO Lab at KU Leuven
Website
32.1632.6187
guy.bosmans@ppw.kuleuven.be
Peer
Mildred Vyvey
Website

Toronto
Lindsay Elin
Private Practive
Website
647.204.2047
lindsayelinMSW@gmail.com
Toronto
Leslie Kirsh
Central Toronto Youth Services and Private Practice
Website
1.416.553.6759
leslie.kirsh@gmail.com
Toronto
Peter Trainor
Website
647.989.9038
petertrainormsw@gmail.com
Dublin
Dermot O'Callaghan
Health Service Executive and Private Practice
Website
35.387.747.6488
docalla@tcd.ie
Dublin
Ladislav Timulak
Trinity College Dublin, School of Psychology
Website
003.531.896.1489
timulakl@tcd.ie
Wexford
Cornelia Sakali
Aistear Forensic and Psychological Services
Website
003.535.3919.8754; 003.538.7633.3033
office@afps.ie; cornelia@afps.ie
Stehag
Ann-Louise Danlarén
Nämndemansgården Rönneholm Kvinnobehandling, Rönneholms Slott, 241 74 Stehag
Website
46.7694.70334
ann-louise.danlaren@namndemansgarden.se
London
Dario Pellegrini
Tower Hamlets Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services (CAMHS)
Website
0044.794.130.2581
0044.207.515.6633
dario.pellegrini@nhs.net
dariopellegrini@outlook.com