For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Department Advising

Robert Brehm

Architectural Engineering: Pre-Junior
Robert F. Brehm
Associate Teaching Professor
Office: Alumni Engineering Labs | Room 273G
Phone: (215) 895-2835
E-mail: rfb23@drexel.edu

James Mitchell

Architectural Engineering: Juniors and Seniors
James Mitchell
Associate Professor
Office: Alumni Engineering Labs Room 280-H
Phone: (215) 895-1374
E-Mail: james.mitchell@drexel.edu

Bachelor of Science in Engineering
Amy Ruymann
Director, Academics
Program Coordinator – BS in Engineering
Phone: (856) 222-9311 x2003
E-mail: ajr66@drexel.edu

Katie Brumbelow

Chemical and Biological Engineering
Katie Brumelow
Director of Undergraduate Affairs
Office: CAT 287
Phone: (215) 895-2239
E-Mail: kms88@drexel.edu

Jonathan Cheng

Civil Engineering: Pre-Juniors, Juniors and Seniors
Jonathan Cheng
Associate Professor
Office: Alumni Engineering Labs Room 280-B
Phone: (215) 895-2996
E-Mail: chengsc@drexel.edu

Construction Management
James Tsafos
Program Manager
Office: One Drexel Plaza, Suite 100
Phone: (215) 895-6024
E-Mail: tsafosjm@drexel.edu

Timothy Kurzweg

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Dr. Timothy Kurzweg
Associate Department Head for Undergraduate Affairs
Director of Bachelor of Science in Engineering Program
Associate Professor
Office: Bossone 313
Phone: (215) 895-2241
E-mail: advising@ece.drexel.edu

Engineering Technology
Gerry Willis
Office: One Drexel Plaza, Room 018
Phone: (215) 895-6253
E-mail: gtm23@drexel.edu

Charles Haas

Environmental Engineering: Pre-Juniors, Juniors and Seniors
Charles Haas
Department Head
Office: Curtis 251
Phone: (215) 895-2283
E-Mail: haas@drexel.edu

Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics
Sheena Butler
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Office: Randell 115B
Phone: (215) 895-1474
E-mail: sbutler@coe.drexel.edu

Materials Science and Engineering
Richard Knight
Auxiliary Professor
Office: LeBow 335
Phone: (215) 895-1844
E-mail: knightr@coe.drexel.edu

Materials Science and Engineering
Sarit Kunz
Office: Room LeBow 344
Phone: (215) 895-2328
Email: sarit.kunz@drexel.edu