For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Office of the Dean

Main Office Contact Information

Drexel University College of Engineering
Office of the Dean
3141 Chestnut Street
CAT Suite 170
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Tel. (215) 895-2210
Fax: (215) 895-4929


Dean

Joseph B. Hughes

Dr. Joseph Hughes

Dean
(215) 895-2210
jhughes@coe.drexel.edu

Vice Dean

Dr. Bruce Eisenstein

Vice Dean
(215) 895-2210
eisens@coe.drexel.edu

Associate Deans

Kapil Dandekar

Dr. Kapil Dandekar

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
(215) 895-2228
dandekar@coe.drexel.edu

Adam Fontecchio

Dr. Adam Fontecchio

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
(215) 895-2047
adam.fontecchio@drexel.edu

Eli Fromm

Dr. Eli Fromm

Associate Dean and Director of the Freshman Experience
(215) 895-2201
fromm@drexel.edu

Giuseppe Palmese

Dr. Giuseppe Palmese

Associate Dean of Administration and Finance, Professor and Department Head of Chemical and Biological Engineering
(215) 895-2210
palmese@coe.drexel.edu

John Via

Dr. John Via III, P.E.

Associate Dean of Online Programs, Teaching Professor and Department Head of Engineering Management
(215) 571-4082
jwv28@drexel.edu

Staff

Teisa Brown

Teisa Brown

Executive Assistant to the Dean
(215) 895-2574
tbrown@coe.drexel.edu

Holly Burnside

Holly Burnside

Director of Research Development
(215) 895-6630
hcb23@drexel.edu

Victoria Cahn

Victoria Cahn

Program Coordinator, Freshman Engineering Experience
(215) 571-3841
vmc43@drexel.edu

Sofia Davis

Receptionist, Office of the Associate Dean
(215) 571-4509
Sdavis@coe.drexel.edu

Alistar Erickson-Ludwig

Alistar Erickson-Ludwig

STEM Program Coordinator
(215)-571-4354
aae43@drexel.edu

Kate Gamble

Kate Gamble

Marketing Coordinator
(215) 895-6065
kgamble@coe.drexel.edu

Wayne Hill

Wayne Hill

Director of College Facilities
(215) 895-4952
Wayne@drexel.edu

Kristin Imhoff

Kristin Imhoff

Program Manager for Assessment and Retention
(215) 895-2663
imhoffk@coe.drexel.edu

Sherry Levin

Sherry Levin

Graduate and Research Program Manager
(215) 571-3681
slevin@coe.drexel.edu

Jessica Ward

Jessica Ward

Director of Outreach Programs
(215) 895-6918
jward@coe.drexel.edu

Michelle Wells Kennedy

Michelle Wells-Kennedy

Administrative Assistant
(215) 571-4359
mlw82@drexel.edu

Sharon Yates

Sharon Yates

Director of Finance
(215) 895-2541
Syates@coe.drexel.edu

Institutional Advancement

Frank Cagliari

Frank Cagliari

Director of Development
(215) 895-2210
fcagliari@drexel.edu

Cassandra Cleveland

Director of Development
(215) 571-4067
ccleveland@drexel.edu

Patti Frey

Patti Frey

Director of Development for Major Gifts
(215) 895-2744
patti.frey@drexel.edu

Spencer Masloff

Spencer Masloff

Associate Vice President
(215) 895-4477
spencer@drexel.edu