For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Staff Directory

Name/Title

Contact Information

Kathy Bryant
Executive Assistant and Office Manager

View Full Profile

kbryant@coe.drexel.edu

215-895-1723

Tanita Chapelle
Office Services Coordinator

View Full Profile

tanita@coe.drexel.edu

215-895-1946

Taif Choudhury
Assistant Lab Manager

View Full Profile

tchoudhury@coe.drexel.edu

215-895-1066

Scott Currie
Director, Lab Managers

View Full Profile

scurrie@coe.drexel.edu

215-895-2246

Wayne Hill
Director of Lab Services, Electrical and Computer Engineering; Assistant Dean for College Facilities, College of Engineering

View Full Profile

whill@coe.drexel.edu

215-895-4952

Daniel Luig
Department Lab Manager

View Full Profile

dluig@coe.drexel.edu

215-895-2245

Chad Morris
Associate Director, Graduate Programs

View Full Profile

cmorris@coe.drexel.edu

215-895-6917

Phyllis D. Watson
Administrative Assistant

View Full Profile

watson@ece.drexel.edu

215-895-2241