For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

College of Engineering

First Years, Sophomores & Entering Transfers: All Majors

Advisor

Advisees

Bogunovich, Emily
ebogunovich@coe.drexel.edu
215.895.2211
University Crossings, Room 155

First Year (Incoming Class 2016) L - Z, Excite Engineering Learning Community students, and SPARC Engineering Learning Community

First Year (Incoming Class 2015) P - R, plus Excite Engineering Learning Community students

Delaney, Stephanie
sdelaney@coe.drexel.edu 215.895.2211
University Crossings, Room 155
 

First Year (Incoming Class 2016) G - M      

First Year (Incoming Class 2015) E - L

Gordon-Starks, Dionne
dionne.c.gordon-starks@drexel.edu
215.895.2211
University Crossings, Room 155

First Year (Incoming Class 2016) A - F

Transfers (Incoming Class 2016 A - C    

First Year (Incoming Class 2015) A - D

Transfers (Incoming Class 2015) A - C

Hepner, Colby
colby.daniel.hepner@drexel.edu
215.895.2211
University Crossings, Room 155

First Year (Incoming Class 2016) International students and Resident Aliens, and International Transfers

First Year (Incoming Class 2015) International students and Global-Engineering Learning Community students

Matthews, Jennifer
jennifer.matthews@drexel.edu
215.895.2211
University Crossings, Room 155

First Year (Incoming Class 2016) S - Z, plus Construction Management and Engineering Technology students        

First Year (Incoming Class 2015) S - Z, plus Construction Management and Engineering Technology students

Mitchell, Kimberly
kjm367@drexel.edu
215.571.4427
3001 Market Street, Ste 100

First Year Incoming Class 2016 and 2015 Property Management (PRMT)

Palladino, Noelle
noelle.ms.palladino@drexel.edu
215.895.2211
University Crossings, Room 155

Domestic Transfers (Incoming Class 2016) D - Z 

Transfers (Incoming Class 2015) D - Z

Stoute, Allison
astoute@coe.drexel.edu
215.895.2211
University Crossings, Room 155

Internal Transfers and Special Cases

Sullivan, Rosie
rsullivan@coe.drexel.edu
215.895.2211
University Crossings, Room 155

First Year (Incoming Class 2016) N - R plus all PECK students

First Year (Incoming Class 2015) M – O plus all PECK students

Pre-Juniors, Juniors & Seniors

ADVISOR

ADVISEES

Mitchell, Kimberly
kjm367@drexel.edu
215.571.4427
3001 Market Street, Ste 100

Property Management (all years)

Dervinis, Haley
hd63@drexel.edu
215.895.2837
Bossone, Room 313

Computer Engineering Pre-Junior - Senior
Electrical Engineering Pre-Junior - Senior

Brehm, Robert
rfb23@drexel.edu
215.895.2835
Alumni Engineering Labs, Room 273G

Architectural Engineering Pre-Junior

Brumbelow, Katie
kms88@drexel.edu
215.895.2239
CAT, Room 288

Chemical Engineering Pre-Junior - Senior

Butler, Sheena
sbutler@coe.drexel.edu
215.895.1474
Randell, Room 115

Mechanical Engineering Pre-Junior - Senior, A - L
Transfers

Cheng, Shi-Chieh
chengsc@drexel.edu
215.895.2296
Alumni Engineering Labs, Room 280-B

Civil Engineering Pre-Junior - Senior

Cruz, Jessica
jcruz@coe.drexel.edu 
215.895.6024
One Drexel Plaza, Suite 100
Construction Management Pre-Junior - Senior

Haas, Charles
haas@drexel.edu  
215.895.2283
Curtis, Room 251

Environmental Engineering Pre-Junior - Senior

Knight, Richard
knightr@coe.drexel.edu  
215.895.1844
LeBow Engineering Center, Room 342

Materials Science and Engineering Pre-Junior - Senior

Kunz, Sarit
sarit.kunz@drexel.edu
215.895.2328
LeBow Engineering Center, Room 341A

Materials Science and Engineering Pre-Junior - Senior

Palladino, Noelle noelle.ms.palladino@drexel.edu 215.895.2211 University Crossings, Room 155

BS in Engineering Pre-Junior - Senior

Waring, Michael
msw59@drexel.edu
215.895.1502
Alumni Engineering Labs, Room 270H

Architectural Engineering Junior - Senior
 

Willis, Gerry
gtm23@drexel.edu
215.895.6253
One Drexel Plaza, Room 018

Engineering Technology Pre-Junior - Senior

Zdunowski, Dane
dzdunowski@coe.drexel.edu
215.895.2336
Randell, Room 115

Mechanical Engineering Pre-Junior - Senior, M - Z
International students, ROTC & Veteran students

Advising for Additional Minors

ADVISOR

ADVISEES

Dervinis, Haley
hd63@drexel.edu
215.895.2837
Bossone, Room 313

Nuclear Engineering (Minors only)
Entertainment Engineering (Minors only)

Cruz, Jessica
jcruz@coe.drexel.edu 
215.895.6024
One Drexel Plaza, Suite 100
 
Real Estate (Minors Only)

Gurian, Patrick
pgurian@drexel.edu
215.895.2889
Alumni Engineering Labs (AEL), 270-K

Engineering Policy Analysis (Minors Only)

Mitchell, Kimberly
kjm367@drexel.edu
215.571.4427

Property Management (Minors Only)

Moultrie, Mercedes
mm342@drexel.edu
215.571.3939
One Drexel Plaza, Suite 100, Office 010

Project Management (Minors Only)

Morse, Chris
ccm49@drexel.edu
215.895.2354
University Crossings, Room 133

Engineering Management (Minors Only)
Global Engineering (Minors Only)
Systems Engineering (Minors Only)