For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Staff

 

John D. Kirby
Director
215.895.4013

Dominique Coleman-Williams
Partnerships Coordinator
dominique.coleman-williams@drexel.edu

Jerry Fuller
Operations Manager
jerry.c.fuller@drexel.edu

Andrew Issa
Assistant Director of Programming
andrew.nizar.issa@drexel.edu

Brenda Lewis
KEYSPOT Lab Assistant
brenda.a.lewis@drexel.edu

Amina Simmons
Operations Assistant
amina.j.simmons@drexel.edu

Sarah Steltz
Director, Workforce & Economic Inclusion
sarah.e.steltz@drexel.edu

Katy Travaline
Associate Director, Programs and Special Projects
katharine.travaline@drexel.edu

Amy Wen
Project Manager
amy.wen@drexel.edu

Kevin Williams
Technology Instructor
kevin.t.williams@drexel.edu