For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Staff

Katy Travaline
Interim Managing Director
215.895.4013

Maria Allison
Assistant Director, Workforce & Economic Inclusion
maria.n.allison@drexel.edu

Dominique Coleman-Williams
Partnerships Coordinator
dominique.coleman-williams@drexel.edu

Jerry Fuller
Operations Manager
jerry.c.fuller@drexel.edu

Andrew Issa
Assistant Director of Programming
andrew.nizar.issa@drexel.edu

Brenda Lewis
KEYSPOT Lab Assistant
brenda.a.lewis@drexel.edu

Amina Simmons
Operations Assistant
amina.j.simmons@drexel.edu

Sarah Steltz
Director, Workforce & Economic Inclusion
sarah.e.steltz@drexel.edu

Amy Wen
Project Manager
amy.wen@drexel.edu

Kevin Williams
Technology Instructor
kevin.t.williams@drexel.edu