For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.


Center for Public Health Practice Staff

  Jen Kolker

Director and Associate Dean
Jennifer A. Kolker, MPH

  Caroline Voyles

Student Placement and Partnership Development

Caroline Voyles, MPH

  Ellie Lippmann, Project Manager  

Program Manager
Eleanor Lippmann, MPH

  Victoria Kontor

Graduate Assistant
Victoria Kontor

Content Experts

Dennis Gallagher, MA, MPA

Ray Lum, MPhil, MS

Sandra Bloom, MD

Edward Gracely, PhD

Mary Hovinga, PhD, MPH

Dierdre McKee, MA, MPH

Esther Chernak, MD, FACP

Yvonne Michael, ScD, SM

Amy Carroll-Scott, PhD, MPH

Jonathan Purtle, DrPH, MPH, MSC

Jennifer Breaux, DrPH, MPH, CHES

Philip Massey, PhD, MPH