For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact

Drexel University Corporate Compliance and Privacy Staff contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Edward Longazel Vice President and Chief Compliance, Privacy and Internal Audit Officer 267.359.5598 Edward.Longazel@DrexelMed.edu
Kimberly Slade Executive Assistant 267.359.5597 kslade@drexelmed.edu
Linda Thomas Executive Director of Compliance Services 267.359.5590 linda.thomas@drexelmed.edu
Madeline Deery Senior Compliance Analyst 267.359.5596 Madeline.Deery@DrexelMed.edu
Michelle Thompson Compliance Analyst 267-359-5595 Michelle.Thompson@DrexelMed.edu
Robert Asante Executive Director of Privacy Services 267.359.5799 robert.asante@drexelmed.edu