For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Service Departments Contacts

Account No. Description Contact Phone No. Email
4001 EHS Services Diana Dukes 5907 diana.dukes@drexel.edu
4002 Paul Peck Alumni Center Rental Charges Kayla Tygh 2375 kayla.m.tygh@drexel.edu
4004 ANS Research Usage Mike Minko 215.299.1039 michael.g.minko@drexel.edu
4005 Athletic Dept Charges Rick Romyn 2578 rick.l.romyn@drexel.edu
4006 ANS PCER Vehicle Usage Monet Flowers 215.299.1080 mf72@drexel.edu
4007 ANS PCER Boat Usage Monet Flowers 215.299.1080 mf72@drexel.edu
4008 ANS PCER Color Copier Usage Monet Flowers 215.299.1080 mf72@drexel.edu
4010 Drexel Printing Charges Vicki Moody/Liz Delany 0201/2799 vicki.i.moody@drexel.edu
4010 ANS Copier Usage Joseph Resnick 215.299.1089 jhr37@drexel.edu
4016 ANS Mailroom Charges Joseph Resnick 215.299.1089 jhr37@drexel.edu
4017 ANS Building Operation Charges Joseph Resnick 215.299.1089 jhr37@drexel.edu
4018 ANS Event Charges Joseph Resnick 215.299.1089 jhr37@drexel.edu
4019 ANS Information Technology Charges Joseph Resnick 215.299.1089 jhr37@drexel.edu
4020 Telecommunications Charges Angelita Autry 1005 angelita.maria.autry@drexel.edu
4025 Instructional Media Chris Gibson 2925 christopher.d.gibson@drexel.edu
4030 Mail Dept./Postage Charges Vicki Moody/Liz Delany 0201/2799 vicki.i.moody@drexel.edu
4035 DUTV Charges David Culver 0367 david.culver@drexel.edu
4040 Food Service Charges DBS OneCenter 6776/1933 onecenter@drexel.edu
4045 Faculty Club Charges Jackelyn Gemenden 6776 jackelyn.n.gemenden@drexel.edu
4050 University Store Charges Jackelyn Gemenden 6776 jackelyn.n.gemenden@drexel.edu
4060 Security Charges Tom Degnan 6950 thomas.p.degnan@drexel.edu
4061 Parking Charges DBS OneCenter 6776/1933 onecenter@drexel.edu
4065 Human Resources Outplacement Services Mario Crisfulla 0440 mario.a.crisfulla@drexel.edu
4065 Human Resources Advertising Mario Crisfulla 1625 mario.a.crisfulla@drexel.edu
4065 Human Resources Background Checks Brittaney Roussos 2850 brittney.e.roussos@drexel.edu
4075 CrashPlan Angelita Autry 1005 angelita.maria.autry@drexel.edu
4080 Creese Building Manager Fees DBS OneCenter 6776/1933 onecenter@drexel.edu
4080 Facility Rental/Usage Charge DBS OneCenter 6776/1933 onecenter@drexel.edu
4080 Event Related DBS OneCenter 6776/1933 onecenter@drexel.edu
4090 Maintenance Service Charge Candice Platel 0241 facilities@drexel.edu
4090 University Housing Facilities Charges Candice Platel 0241 facilities@drexel.edu
4090 University Housing UNICCO Charges Candice Platel 0241 facilities@drexel.edu
4091 Transportation Charges Candice Platel 0241 facilities@drexel.edu
4102 Triangle Advertising Charges Erin Sahu 3516 erin.l.sahu@drexel.edu
4110 Insurance/Risk Mgmt. Charges Kelly McCardell 6852 kelly.ann.mccardell@drexel.edu
4120 Protocol & Special Events Sara Pierson 4281 sarah.k.pierson@drexel.edu
4120 Miscellaneous Departmental Charges Karen Glisson 1442 genaccting@drexel.edu
4125 Utility Charges Chris Plummer 2572 facilities@drexel.edu
4130 Planning and Design Charges Annemarie Barcius 1700 annemarie.barcius@drexel.edu
4135 Mandell Theatre Service Charges Nan Gilbert 2528 Mandell@drexel.edu
4145 Event Management Fee DBS OneCenter 6776/1933 onecenter@drexel.edu
4150 Residence Hall Rental DBS OneCenter 6776/1933 onecenter@drexel.edu
4152 Conference Services Service Chgs DBS OneCenter 6776/1933 onecenter@drexel.edu
4160 HRIM Service Dept. Health Blackburn 913 hblackburn@drexel.edu
4165 Animal Charges Christine Stinger 215.991.8162 christina.stinger@drexelmed.edu
4175 Glassware Charge Edward Doherty 2660 edward.j.doherty@drexel.edu
4185 DUST SRVs Dept DBS OneCenter 6776/1933 onecenter@drexel.edu
4190 Dragon Card Charges DBS OneCenter 6776/1933 onecenter@drexel.edu
4197 Drexel Magazine Advertising Charges Rita Marker 1530 rita.marker@drexel.edu