For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Notary Locations

The Office of Technology Commercialization provides notary services for business related to technology transfer matters, including patent documents. Please note, in compliance with state law, the requestor must appear in person and must produce a valid picture identification issued by either a federal or state agency and their official Drexel I.D.

NOTARIES ON CAMPUS (for patent documents only):

DREXEL (By Appointments Only) – Main Campus:

  1. Janette Drayton, Office of Technology Commercialization; The Left Bank, 3180 Chestnut Street, Suite 104; 215.895.0306; jhawkins@drexel.edu
  2. Lisa Williams, Biomedical Engineering, Bossone Bldg., 7th Floor; 215.895.2321; ltw22@drexel.edu
  3. Charlene Rice, Univ. Procurement, 3201 Arch St., Suite 340; 215.895.2921; Charlene.rice@drexel.edu
  4. Susan Cerwonka-Phillips, Comptroller's Office, 3201 Arch St., 4th Fl., 215.895.6947; skc24@drexel.edu
  5. Sofia Davis, Receptionist, Ofc of the Dean, COE, Lebow 239, 215.571.4509; sdavis@coe.drexel.edu (note: please call first)

DUCOM (By Appointments Only):

  1. Patricia Buck, DUCOM-General Counsel, 16th & Cherry Streets, 10th Fl, Suite 10627, #215.255.7836; patricia.buck@drexelmed.edu (please call first)
  2. Martha Kaplan, Admin. Mgr., Ofc. of Professional Studies, 245 N. 15th St., NCB Rm. 4-104, MS344, 215.762.8219; mkaplan@drexelmed.edu (please call first)
  3. Sherita Glenn (QUEEN LANE), Program Admin., Student Affairs, 1st floor , Room 114G, 2900 Queen Lane, 215.991.8216; sherita.glenn@drexelmed.edu (please call first)
  4. Teresa D. Robinson, DUCOM, NCB - 245 N 15th St., Ob-Gyn, 16th Floor, Room 16121, 215.762.8292, Teresa.robinson@drexelmed.edu (please call first)
  5. Jessica Kleinerman, DUCOM Pathology Dept., NCB 245 N. 15th Street, R00m 5320; 215.762.1179; Jessica.Kleinerman@DrexelMed.edu (note: please call first)

DREXEL – Camden Office:

  1. Elizabeth M. Santini, 215.895.2054, ewm26@drexel.edu; BY APPOINTMENT ONLY