For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Notary Locations

The Office of Technology Commercialization provides notary services for business related to technology transfer matters, including patent documents. Please note, in compliance with state law, the requestor must appear in person and must produce a valid picture identification issued by either a federal or state agency and their official Drexel I.D.

NOTARIES ON CAMPUS (for patent documents only):

DREXEL (By Appointments Only) – Main Campus:

  1. Janette Drayton, Office of Technology Commercialization
    The Left Bank, 3180 Chestnut Street, Suite 104
    215.895.0306 | jhawkins@drexel.edu
  2. Lisa Williams, Biomedical Engineering
    Bossone Bldg., 7th Floor
    215.895.2321 | ltw22@drexel.edu
  3. Charlene Rice, Univ. Procurement
    3201 Arch St., Suite 340
    215.895.2921 | Charlene.rice@drexel.edu
  4. Susan Cerwonka-Phillips, Comptroller's Office
    3201 Arch St., 4th Fl.
    215.895.6947 | skc24@drexel.edu

DUCOM (By Appointments Only):

  1. Patricia Buck, DUCOM-General Counsel
    1505 Race St., 13th Fl
    267.359.5804 | patricia.buck@drexelmed.edu (please call first)
  2. Martha Kaplan, Admin. Mgr., Office of Professional Studies
    245 N. 15th St., NCB Rm. 4-104, MS344
    215.762.8219 | mkaplan@drexelmed.edu (please call first)
  3. Teresa D. Robinson, DUCOM
    NCB - 245 N 15th St., Ob-Gyn, 16th Floor, Room 16121
    215.762.8292 | Teresa.robinson@drexelmed.edu (please call first)
  4. Jessica Kleinerman, DUCOM Pathology Dept.
    NCB 245 N. 15th Street, Room 5320
    215.762.1179 | Jessica.Kleinerman@DrexelMed.edu (please call first)
  5. Linda Freer, DUCOM-Queen Lane, Clinical Skills
    2900 Queen Lane, Room 221
    215.991.8589 | lfreer@drexelmed.edu (please call first)