For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Faculty Accepting Students for the 2017-18 Application Cycle

Clinical PhD Program

Meghan Butryn, PhD

Pamela Geller, PhD and Mary Spiers, PhD

Arthur Nezu, PhD and Christine Nezu, PhD

Evan Forman, PhD

Naomi Goldstein, PhD

Douglas Chute, PhD and Brian Daly, PhD

Nancy Raitano-Lee, PhD - Raitano-Lee will only be accepting students with a strong interest in the neuropsychology of intellectual disability (ID), as her current funding is on reading, executive function, and memory in youth with Down syndrome, Fragile X syndrome, and other forms of ID. While autism spectrum disorder (ASD) is an interest of Lee's, her current projects are not focused ASD.

Adrienne Juarascio, PhD

JD/PhD Program

David DeMatteo, PhD

Naomi Goldstein, PhD

ACBS Program

Chris Sims, PhD

John Kounios, PhD

Fengqing Zoe Zhang, PhD