For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Physics Undergraduate Students

Student Name
Email
Adams, Sarah Jsarah.j.adams@drexel.edu
Altieri, Benjamin Dbenjamin.d.altieri@drexel.edu
Bains, Sabneet Singhsabneet.singh.bains@drexel.edu
Bellefleur, Leo Pleo.p.bellefleurii@drexel.edu
Bowen, Michael Edwardmichael.edward.bowen@drexel.edu
Buttry, Rachel Rrachel.r.buttry@drexel.edu
Callaghan, Edward Jedward.j.callaghan@drexel.edu
Campion, Peter peter.campion@drexel.edu
Coccia, Sarah Gsarah.g.coccia@drexel.edu
Crist, Ryan Wryan.w.crist@drexel.edu
Cruz, Erixen erixen.cruz@drexel.edu
Dai, Jinfu jinfu.dai@drexel.edu
Das Gupta, Eesha eesha.dasgupta@drexel.edu
Delano, Jake Richardjake.richard.delano@drexel.edu
Douglas, Daniel Mdaniel.douglas@drexel.edu
Fardjallah, Radjaa radjaa.fardjallah@drexel.edu
Fortin Mejia, Jorge Eduardojorge.eduardo.fortinmejia@drexel.edu
Georgeanni, David david.georgeanni@drexel.edu
Giovinazzi, Mark Rmark.r.giovinazzi@drexel.edu
Goddard, Brian Williambrian.william.goddard@drexel.edu
Graciani, Jonah Ajonah.a.graciani@drexel.edu
Guo, Junxiao guo.junxiao@drexel.edu
Haughton, Jared Tjared.t.haughton@drexel.edu
House, David Ldavid.l.house@drexel.edu
House, Elijah Jameselijah.james.house@drexel.edu
Howley, James Wjames.w.howley@drexel.edu
Hurlbutt, Steven Bsteven.b.hurlbutt@drexel.edu
Hyatt, Earl Jearl.j.hyatt@drexel.edu
Koh-Swineford, Justin Tjustin.t.koh-swineford@drexel.edu
Kuznetsov, Sergey Esergey.kuznetsov@drexel.edu
Lam, Tuong Ctuong.c.lam@drexel.edu
Li, Ruilin ruilin.li@drexel.edu
Lloyd, Carson Ccarson.c.lloyd@drexel.edu
Markowicz, Eric eric.markowicz@drexel.edu
Martin, Benjamin Rbenjamin.r.martin@drexel.edu
Mazza, Matthew Pmatthew.p.mazza@drexel.edu
McCrossan, Owen Bowen.b.mccrossan@drexel.edu
McKee, Hayden Mhayden.m.mckee@drexel.edu
McSorley, Timothy Jtimothy.j.mcsorley@drexel.edu
Minock, James Michaeljames.michael.minock@drexel.edu
Mohan, Preetham preetham.mohan@drexel.edu
Montes, Miguel Amiguel.a.montes@drexel.edu
Newman, Robert Vrobert.v.newman@drexel.edu
O'Brien, John Tjohn.t.obrien@drexel.edu
Patel, Aaron Saaron.s.patel@drexel.edu
Pellegrino, Andrew andrew.pellegrino@drexel.edu
Prefontaine, Brean Ebrean.e.prefontaine@drexel.edu
Proska, Kevin Jkevin.j.proska@drexel.edu
Reisinger, Tyler Jtyler.j.reisinger@drexel.edu
Rupert, Brandon Abrandon.a.rupert@drexel.edu
Sanchez, Rafael Arafael.a.sanchez@drexel.edu
Schneider, Daniele Mdaniele.m.schneider@drexel.edu
Seaman, Marcus Fmarcus.f.seaman@drexel.edu
Sheldon, Keziah Hkeziah.h.sheldon@drexel.edu
Shin, Dong Seok dongseok.shin3255@drexel.edu
Smith, Roy Broy.b.smith@drexel.edu
Stanford, Riley Rriley.r.stanford@drexel.edu
Streuli, James Hjames.h.streuli@drexel.edu
Thornton, Jonathan Djonathan.d.thornton@drexel.edu
Tomlinson, Joseph Mjoseph.m.tomlinson@drexel.edu
Trinh, Cuong Qcuong.q.trinh@drexel.edu
Tsehay, Biniam biniam.tsehay@drexel.edu
Unger, Jesse Nashjesse.nash.unger@drexel.edu
Unruh, Charles Echarles.e.unruhv@drexel.edu
Valiquette, James Ajames.a.valiquette@drexel.edu
Wagner, Johannes Michaeljohannes.michael.wagner@drexel.edu
Walbert, David Kdavid.k.walbert@drexel.edu
Walker, Aengus Paengus.p.walker@drexel.edu
Weber, Alex Nalex.n.weber@drexel.edu
Winick, Tristan Atristan.a.winick@drexel.edu
Wurmbach, Nora Lnora.l.wurmbach@drexel.edu
Young, Kyle Pkyle.p.young@drexel.edu
Zerbo, Salvatore Lsalvatore.l.zerbo@drexel.edu
Zhang, Lige lige.zhang339@drexel.edu