For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Directories

Name / Title Location / Mailstop
Telephone / Email
Support Person
Patrick Auth, PhD, MS., PA-C
Chair of Physician Assistant Department
Three Parkway Building, 6th Floor, MS 6504 267.359.5757
patrick.auth@drexel.edu
Evelyn Koons
267.359.5758
evelyn.koons@drexel.edu
Lewis Bennett, CRNA, MSN
Chair of Nurse Anesthesia
Three Parkway Building, 6th Floor, MS 61051 267.359.5784
lewis.r.bennett@drexel.edu
Rexine Patterson
267.359.5785
rexine.h.patterson@drexel.edu
Stephanie Brooks, PhD, LCSW, LMFT
Associate Dean for Health Professions
Three Parkway Building, 10th Floor, MS 10501 267.359.5887
stephanie.brooks@drexel.edu
Anna Pohuly
267.359.5872
anna.pohuly@drexel.edu
Geraldine Buck, DrPH, PA-C
Director of PA Post-Professional Master’s Program
Three Parkway Building, 6th Floor, MS 6504 267.359.5751
geraldine.a.buck@drexel.edu
Denise Mielechowski
267.359.5749
denise.m.mielechowski@drexel.edu
Natalie Carlton, PhD, ATR-BC, LPCC
Director of Art Therapy Program in Creative Arts Therapies
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7905 267.359.5573
natalie.rae.carlton@drexel.edu
Darin Dunston
267.359.5512
darin.s.dunston@drexel.edu
Lisa Chiarello, PT, PhD, PCS, FAPTA
Director of PhD Program in Rehabilitation Sciences
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7502 267.359.5532
lisa.chiarello@drexel.edu
Karen Grossmann
267.359.5538
karen.m.grossmann@drexel.edu
Fran Cornelius, PhD, MSN, CNE, RN-BC (Informatics)
Chair of MSN Adv. Role Programs (Online)
Three Parkway Building, 9th Floor, MS 91046 267.359.5694
frances.cornelius@drexel.edu
Amanda Keen
267.359.5693
amanda.m.keen@drexel.edu
Guy S. Diamond, PhD
Director of Center for Family Intervention Science
3020 Market Street, Suite 510, MS 215.571.3420
guy.diamond@drexel.edu


Gloria F. Donnelly, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor and Dean Emerita
Three Parkway Building, 6th Floor, MS 6504 267.359.5935
gloria.donnelly@drexel.edu


Lora Furman, MS
Director of Nursing Operations & Assessment
Three Parkway Building, Room 1042, MS 10501 267.359.5903
lora.r.furman@drexel.edu


Mary Gallagher Gordon, Ph.D, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Dean for Technology and Compliance
Three Parkway Building, 10th Floor, MS 10501 267.359.5870
mary.gallagher-gordon@drexel.edu
Lindsay Loftus
267.359.5869
lindsay.m.loftus@drexel.edu
Kevin Gard, PT, DPT, OCS
Vice Chair & Director of Physical Therapy & Rehab Sciences Department - Professional DPT Program
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7502 267.359.5534
kevin.gard@drexel.edu
Karen Grossmann
267.359.5538
karen.m.grossmann@drexel.edu
Nancy Gerber, PhD, ATR-BC, LPC
Director of PhD Program in Creative Arts Therapies
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7905 267.359.5502
nancy.gerber@drexel.edu
Darin Dunston
267.359.5512
darin.s.dunston@drexel.edu
Patricia Gerrity, PhD, RN, FAAN
Associate Dean of Community Programs/Director of the Stephen and Sandra Sheller 11th Street Family Health Center
Three Parkway Building, 10th Floor, MS 10501 267.359.5928 or 215.769.1105 (11th St)
patricia.gerrity@drexel.edu
Debby Brunner
267.359.5929
deborah.ann.brunner@drexel.edu
Karen Goldschmidt, PhD, MSN, RN
Chair of RN – BSN Online Completion Programs
Three Parkway Building, 9th Floor, MS 91049 267.359.5645
karen.a.goldschmidt@drexel.edu
Jeanne Mark
267.359.5662
jeanne.mark@drexel.edu
Sherry Goodill, PhD, ADTR, LPC
Chair of Creative Arts Therapies Department
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7905 267.359.5573
sherry.goodill@drexel.edu
Darin Dunston
267.359.5512
darin.s.dunston@drexel.edu
James Heinz
Director of Administration & Finance
Three Parkway Building, 10th Floor, MS 10501 267.359.5938
james.j.heinz@drexel.edu
Kate Stephens
267.359.5940
katherine.j.stephens@drexel.edu
Karyn E. Holt, PhD, CNM, NCC
Director of Online Quality
Three Parkway Building, 9th Floor, MS 91046 214.244.5322
karyn.e.holt@drexel.edu


Florence Ierardi, MM, MT-BC, LPC
Director of Field Education; Music Therapy Program Director
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7905 267.359.5572
florence.m.ierardi@drexel.edu
Darin Dunston
267.359.5512
darin.s.dunston@drexel.edu
Loretta S. Jemmott, PhD, RN, FAAN
Vice President, Health and Health Equity
Three Parkway, Room 1066, MS 267.359.5922
jemmott@drexel.edu
Marcia Penn
267.359.5921
marcia.penn@drexel.edu
Christian Jordal, PhD, LMFT
Director of Couple & Family Therapy (CFT) Master’s Program
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 71042 267.359.5529
christian.jordal@drexel.edu


Deb Karlan
Director of Deans' Operations
Three Parkway Building, Room 1070, MS 10501 267.359.5925
debra.c.karlan@drexel.edu


Michael Kennedy, PhD
Associate Dean for Undergraduate & Special Health Professions Programs
Three Parkway, Room 1035, MS 267.359.5891
michael.kennedy@drexel.edu


Beth Leonberg, MS, MA, BA
Director of Nutrition Sciences MS-DPD Programs
Three Parkway Building, 3rd Floor, MS 31030 267.359.5833
beth.l.leonberg@drexel.edu
Colleen Boyle
267.359.5842
colleen.a.boyle@drexel.edu
Kimberly McClellan, MSN, WHNP-BC, FNP-BC, CRNP
Associate Chair of Advanced Practice Nursing
Three Parkway Building, 9th Floor, MS 91052 267.359.5637
kimberly.a.mcclellan@drexel.edu


Wayne Miller
Director of Event Services
Three Parkway Building, Room 1058, MS 267.359.5914
wayne.d.miller22@drexel.edu


Kymberlee Montgomery, DrNP, CRNP
Chair of Advanced Practice Nursing
Three Parkway Building, 9th Floor, MS 91052 267.359.5638
kimberlee.a.montgomery@drexel.edu
Nicole Blango
267.359.5622
nicole.c.blango@drexel.edu
Kristine Mulhorn, PhD
Chair of Health Administration Department
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 71043 267.359.5563
kristine.a.mulhorn@drexel.edu
Susan Feinstein
267.359.5543
susan.lynn.feinstein@drexel.edu
Alan (Chip) Myers
Director of Information Technology (CNHP IT)
Three Parkway Building, 11th Floor, MS 111054 267.359.5702
alan.r.myers@drexel.edu
Lindsay Loftus
267.359.5869
lindsay.m.loftus@drexel.edu
Jennifer Nasser, PhD, RD
Director of Nutrition Sciences PhD Program
Three Parkway Building, 3rd Floor, MS 31030 267.359.5834
jennifer.a.nasser@drexel.edu


Robert Palisano, PT, ScD, FAPTA
Associate Dean of Research
Three Parkway Building, 10th Floor, MS 10501 267.359.5533
robert.j.palisano@drexel.edu
James Bergey
267.359.5923
james.w.bergey@drexel.edu
Sheila Plungis
Clinical Director of Parkway Health and Wellness
Three Parkway Building, 2nd Floor, MS 1041 215.553.7013
sheila.a.plungis@drexel.edu


Al Rundio, PhD, DNP, RN, APRN, CARN-AP, NEA-BC, FNAP, FIAAN, FAAN
Associate Dean for Nursing
Three Parkway Building, 10th Floor, MS 10501 267.359.5873
albert.a.rundio@drexel.edu
Anna Pohuly
267.359.5872
anna.pohuly@drexel.edu
Matthew Sawicki
Director of Administration & Finance
Three Parkway Building, 10th Floor, MS 10501 267.359.5937
matthew.a.sawicki@drexel.edu
Kate Stephens
267.359.5940
katherine.j.stephens@drexel.edu
Deanna Schaffer, PhD, MSN, RN
Chair of BSN Co-Op
Three Parkway Building, 9th Floor, MS 91048 267.359.5663
deanna.lynn.schaffer@drexel.edu
Renee Kulba
267.359.5661
renee.m.kulba@drexel.edu
Ellen Schelly Hill, MMT, BC-DMT, NCC
Director of Dance/Movement Program in Creative Arts Therapies
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7905 267.359.5503
ellen.schelly-hill@drexel.edu
Darin Dunston
267.359.5512
darin.s.dunston@drexel.edu
Lisa Schmidt, PhD, CPRP
Chair of Behavioral Health Counseling Department
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 71042 267.359.5528
lisa.t.schmidt@drexel.edu
Susan Romano-Benigno
267.359.5516
susan.romano@drexel.edu
Joanne Schwartz, PhD, CRNP, CNE
Project Director of EdD in Nursing
Three Parkway Building, 3rd Floor, MS 31055 267.359.5839
joanne.r.schwartz@drexel.edu
Anna Pohuly
267.359.5872
anna.pohuly@drexel.edu
Sue Smith, PT, PhD
Interim Dean
Three Parkway, Room 1070, MS 10501 267.359.5924
susan.smith@drexel.edu
Patricia Wallace
267.359.5936
patricia.m.wallace@drexel.edu
Sinclair Smith, ScD
Chair of Health Sciences Department
Three Parkway Building, 9th Floor, MS 9503 267.359.5698
sinclair.a.smith@drexel.edu
Gladys Clapano-Mozdzonek
267.359.5721
gladys.clapano-mozdzonek@drexel.edu
Donna Trinkaus, MSN, RN
Chair of Accelerated Career Entry BSN
Three Parkway Building, 9th Floor, MS 91045 267.359.5685
donna.m.trinkaus@drexel.edu
Kasimir Jenkins
267.359.5686
kasimir.s.jenkins@drexel.edu
Laura Valenti
Executive Director of College Engagement
1601 Cherry Street, 10th Floor, Room 1059, MS 10501 267.359.5915
laura.valenti@drexel.edu
Maggie Rowan McCrea
267.359.5909
margaret.a.rowan@drexel.edu
Stella Volpe, Ph.D.
Chair of Nutrition Sciences Department
Three Parkway Building, 3rd Floor, MS 31030 267.359.5826
stella.l.volpe@drexel.edu
Colleen Boyle
267.359.5842
colleen.a.boyle@drexel.edu
Roberta Waite, Ed D, APRN, CNS-BC
Assistant Dean of Academic Integration and Evaluation of Community Programs
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 71030 267.359.5582
roberta.l.waite@drexel.edu


Glenn Williams, PT, PhD, ATC
Chair for Physical Therapy & Rehab Sciences Department
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7502 267.359.5544
glenn.n.williams@drexel.edu
Karen Grossmann
267.359.5538
karen.m.grossmann@drexel.edu
Linda Wilson PhD, RN, CPAN, CAPA, BC, CNE, CHSE, CHSE-A, ANEF, FAAN
Assistant Dean for Special Projects, Simulation and CNE Accreditation
Three Parkway Building, Room 1056, MS 267.359.5912
linda.b.wilson@drexel.edu