For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Directories

Name / Title Location / Mailstop
Telephone / Email
Support Person
Kathy Anselmi, JD, PhD, MSN
Assistant Dean of Accreditation, Regulatory Affairs & Online Innovation
Three Parkway, 10th Floor, MS 267.359.5889
katherine.kaby.anselmi@drexel.edu


Patrick Auth, PhD, MS., PA-C
Chair of Physician Assistant Department
Three Parkway Building, 6th Floor, MS 6504 267.359.5757
patrick.auth@drexel.edu
Evelyn Koons
267.359.5758
evelyn.koons@drexel.edu
Yasmine Awais, MAAT, ATR-BC, ATCS, LCAT, LPC
Interim Director of Art Therapy Program in Creative Arts Therapies
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7905 267.359.5505
yasmine.awais@drexel.edu
Darin Dunston
267.359.5512
darin.s.dunston@drexel.edu
Lewis Bennett, CRNA, MSN
Chair of Nurse Anesthesia
Three Parkway Building, 6th Floor, MS 61051 267.359.5784
lewis.r.bennett@drexel.edu
Rexine Patterson
267.359.5785
rexine.h.patterson@drexel.edu
Stephanie Brooks, PhD, LCSW, LMFT
Associate Dean for Health Professions
Three Parkway Building, 10th Floor, MS 10501 267.359.5887
stephanie.brooks@drexel.edu
Anna Pohuly
267.359.5872
anna.pohuly@drexel.edu
Geraldine Buck, DrPH, PA-C
Director of PA Post-Professional Master’s Program
Three Parkway Building, 6th Floor, MS 6504 267.359.5751
geraldine.a.buck@drexel.edu
Denise Mielechowski
267.359.5749
denise.m.mielechowski@drexel.edu
Lisa Chiarello, PT, PhD, PCS
Director of PhD Program in Rehabilitation Sciences
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7502 267.359.5532
lisa.chiarello@drexel.edu
Karen Grossmann
267.359.5538
karen.m.grossmann@drexel.edu
Ronald Comer, DSW
Chair of Behavioral Health Counseling
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7507 267.359.5569
ronald.comer@drexel.edu


Fran Cornelius, PhD, MSN, CNE, RN-BC (Informatics)
Chair of MSN Adv. Role Programs (Online)
Three Parkway Building, 9th Floor, MS 91046 267.359.5694
frances.cornelius@drexel.edu
Amanda Keen
267.359.5693
amanda.m.keen@drexel.edu
Guy S. Diamond, PhD
Director of Couple and Family Therapy (CFT) Doctoral Program
3020 Market Street, Suite 510, MS 215.571.3420
guy.diamond@drexel.edu


Alecia Fox, MSN, FNP-BC
Senior Director of Nursing Faculty Affairs & Clinical Education
Three Parkway, Room 1004, MS 501 267.359.5865
alecia.s.fox@drexel.edu
Rachel Barnett
267.359.5874
rachel.n.barnett@drexel.edu
Lora Furman, MS
Director of Nursing Operations
Three Parkway, Room 1042, MS 267-359-5903
lora.r.furman@drexel.edu
Diane Karch
267-359-5894
diane.m.karch@drexel.edu
Mary Gallagher Gordon, Ph.D, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Dean for Technology and Compliance
Three Parkway Building, 10th Floor, MS 10501 267.359.5870
mary.gallagher-gordon@drexel.edu
Lindsay Loftus
267.359.5869
lindsay.m.loftus@drexel.edu
Kevin Gard, PT, DPT, OCS
Vice Chair & Director of Physical Therapy & Rehab Sciences Department - Professional DPT Program
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7502 267.359.5534
kevin.gard@drexel.edu
Karen Grossmann
267.359.5538
karen.m.grossmann@drexel.edu
Nancy Gerber, PhD, ATR-BC, LPC
Director of PhD Program in Creative Arts Therapies
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7905 267.359.5502
nancy.gerber@drexel.edu
Darin Dunston
267.359.5512
darin.s.dunston@drexel.edu
Patricia Gerrity, PhD, RN, FAAN
Associate Dean of Community Programs/Director of the Stephen and Sandra Sheller 11th Street Family Health Center
11th Street Family Health Center , MS 10501 267.359.5928 or 215.769.1105 (11th St)
patricia.gerrity@drexel.edu
Debby Brunner
267.359.5929
deborah.ann.brunner@drexel.edu
Karen Goldschmidt, PhD, MSN, RN
Chair of RN – BSN Online Completion Programs
Three Parkway Building, 9th Floor, MS 91049 267.359.5645
karen.a.goldschmidt@drexel.edu
Jeanne Mark
267.359.5662
jeanne.mark@drexel.edu
Elizabeth Gonzalez, PhD, PMHCNS-BC
Chair of Doctoral Nursing
Three Parkway Building, 3rd Floor, MS 31030 267.359.5824
elizabeth.w.gonzalez@drexel.edu
Paula Marques
267.359.5825
paula.marques@drexel.edu
Sherry Goodill, PhD, ADTR, LPC
Chair of Creative Arts in Therapies
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7905 267.359.5573
sherry.goodill@drexel.edu
Darin Dunston
267.359.5512
darin.s.dunston@drexel.edu
James Heinz
Director of Administration & Finance
Three Parkway Building, 10th Floor, MS 10501 267.359.5938
james.j.heinz@drexel.edu
Kate Stephens
267.359.5940
katherine.j.stephens@drexel.edu
Karyn E. Holt, PhD, CNM, NCC
Director of Online Quality
Three Parkway Building, 9th Floor, Room 9105, MS 91046 214.244.5322
karyn.e.holt@drexel.edu


Florence Ierardi, MM, MT-BC, LPC
Director of Field Education; Music Therapy Program Director
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7905 267.359.5572
florence.m.ierardi@drexel.edu
Darin Dunston
267.359.5512
darin.s.dunston@drexel.edu
Loretta S. Jemmott, PhD, RN, FAAN
Vice President, Health and Health Equity
Three Parkway, Room 1066, MS 267.359.5922
jemmott@drexel.edu
Marcia Penn

marcia.penn@drexel.edu
Eric D. Johnson
Director of Couple & Family Therapy (CFT) Master’s Program
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 71042 267.359.5526
eric.d.johnson@drexel.edu

267.359.5516
Deb Karlan
Director of Deans' Operations
Three Parkway Building, Room 1070, MS 10501 267.359.5925
debra.c.karlan@drexel.edu


Michael Kennedy, PhD
Associate Dean for Undergraduate & Special Health Professions Programs
Three Parkway, Room 1035, MS 267.359.5891
michael.kennedy@drexel.edu


Wayne Miller
Director of Event Services
Three Parkway, Room 1058, MS 267-359-5914
wayne.d.miller22@drexel.edu


Kymberlee Montgomery, DrNP, CRNP
Chair of Nurse Practitioner Track
Three Parkway Building, 9th Floor, MS 91052 267.359.5638
kimberlee.a.montgomery@drexel.edu
Nicole Blango
267.359.5622
nicole.c.blango@drexel.edu
Kristine Mulhorn, PhD
Chair of Health Services Administration
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 71043 267.359.5563
kristine.a.mulhorn@drexel.edu
Susan Feinstein
267.359.5543
susan.lynn.feinstein@drexel.edu
Alan (Chip) Myers
Director of Information Technology (CNHP IT)
Three Parkway Building, 11th Floor, MS 111054 267.359.5702
alan.r.myers@drexel.edu
Lindsay Loftus
267.359.5869
lindsay.m.loftus@drexel.edu
Sheila Plungis
Clinical Director of Parkway Health and Wellness
Three Parkway Building, 2nd Floor, MS 1041 215.553.7013
sheila.a.plungis@drexel.edu


Al Rundio, PhD
Associate Dean for Post-Licensure & Graduate Nursing Programs
Three Parkway, 10th Floor, MS 501 267-359-5873
albert.a.rundio@drexel.edu
Anna Pohuly
267-359-5872
anna.pohuly@drexel.edu
Deanna Schaffer, MSN, RN
Chair of BSN Co-Op
Three Parkway Building, 9th Floor, MS 91048 267.359.5663
deanna.lynn.schaffer@drexel.edu
Renee Kulba
267.359.5661
renee.m.kulba@drexel.edu
Ellen Schelly Hill, MMT, BC-DMT, NCC
Director of Dance/Movement Program in Creative Arts Therapies
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7905 267.359.5503
ellen.schelly-hill@drexel.edu
Darin Dunston
267.359.5512
darin.s.dunston@drexel.edu
Sue Smith, PT, PhD
Interim Dean
Three Parkway, Room 1070, MS 10501 267.359.5924
susan.smith@drexel.edu
Patricia Wallace
267.359.5936
patricia.m.wallace@drexel.edu
Sinclair Smith, ScD
Chair of Health Sciences
Three Parkway Building, 9th Floor, MS 9503 267.359.5698
sinclair.a.smith@drexel.edu
Rita O’Donnell
267.359.5721
rita.odonnell@drexel.edu
Donna Trinkaus, MSN, RN
Chair of Accelerated Career Entry BSN
Three Parkway Building, 9th Floor, MS 91045 267.359.5685
donna.m.trinkaus@drexel.edu
Kelly Huttick
267.359.5686
hkelly.huttick@drexel.edu
Laura Valenti
Executive Director of College Engagement
1601 Cherry Street,, 10th Floor, Room 1059, MS 10501 267.359.5915
laura.valenti@drexel.edu
Maggie Rowan McCrea
267.359.5909
margaret.a.rowan@drexel.edu
Stella Volpe, Ph.D.
Chair of Nutrition Sciences
Three Parkway Building, 3rd Floor, MS 31030 267.359.5826
stella.l.volpe@drexel.edu
Colleen Boyle
267.359.5842
colleen.a.boyle@drexel.edu
Roberta Waite, Ed D, APRN, CNS-BC
Assistant Dean of Academic Integration and Evaluation of Community Programs
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 71030 267.359.5582
roberta.l.waite@drexel.edu


Glenn Williams, PT, PhD, ATC
Chair for Physical Therapy & Rehab Sciences
Three Parkway Building, 7th Floor, MS 7502 267.359.5544
glenn.n.williams@drexel.edu
Karen Grossmann
267.359.5538
karen.m.grossmann@drexel.edu
Linda Wilson PhD, RN, CPAN, CAPA, BC, CNE, CHSE, CHSE-A, ANEF, FAAN
Assistant Dean for Special Projects, Simulation and CNE Accreditation
10th Floor, Room 1056, Three Parkway, MS 267.359.5912
linda.b.wilson@drexel.edu