For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Graduate Student Directory


Arabi Shams Abadi

Ahmad Arabi Shams Abadi

Advisor: Soroush

ahmad.arabishamsabadi@drexel.edu
PhD


Ryan Biggs

Advisor: Alvarez

ryan.llewellyn.biggs@drexel.edu
PhD


Chatterjee

Swarnendu Chatterjee

Advisor: Snyder

swarnendu.chatterjee@drexel.edu
PhD


Zhengtao Chen

Advisor: Lau

zhengtao.chen@drexel.edu
PhD


Xi Chu

Advisor: Palmese

xi.chu@drexel.edu
PhD


Cimorelli

Michael Cimorelli

Advisor: Wrenn

michael.j.cimorelli@drexel.edu
PhD


Jayson Cosgrove

Advisor: Palmese

jayson.david.cosgrove@drexel.edu
PhD


Dastidar

Subham Dastidar

Advisor: Fafarman

subham.dastidar@drexel.edu
PhD


Dillard

Caitlin Dillard
CBEGSA Treasurer

Advisor: Kalra

caitlin.n.dillard@drexel.edu
PhD


Dillon

Andrew Dillon

Advisor: Fafarman

andrew.dillon@drexel.edu
PhD


Gao

Jian Gao

Advisor: Palmese

jian.gao@drexel.edu
PhD


Jasmine Gardner

Advisor: Abrams

jasmine.m.gardner@drexel.edu
PhD


Gordon

Ryan Gordon
CBEGSA Vice President

Advisor: Abrams

ryan.gordon@drexel.edu
PhD

 
Steven Gossert

Steven Gossert

Advisor: Abrams

steven.tyler.gossert@drexel.edu
PhD


Natasha Gupta

Advisor: Abrams

ng478@drexel.edu
PhD


Harris

Oliver Harris

Advisor: Tang

oliver.clyde.harris@drexel.edu
PhD


Amir Hegazy

Advisor: Kalra

amir.hegazy@drexel.edu
PhD


Henry

Christopher Henry

Advisor: Alvarez, Co-Advisor: Palmese

christopher.k.henry@drexel.edu
PhD


Zachary Hinton

Advisor: Alvarez

zachary.r.hinton@drexel.edu
PhD


Ming Huang

Advisor: Abrams

ming.huang@drexel.edu
PhD


Anh Huynh

Advisor: Palmese

anh.n.huynh@drexel.eduu
PhD


Saad Intikhab

Advisor: Snyder

saad.intikhab@drexel.edu
PhD


Yaser Kashcooli

Advisor: Fafarman

yaser.kashcooli@drexel.edu
PhD


Sherif Khalifa

Advisor: Baxter

sak335@drexel.edu
PhD


Kinaci

Emre Kinaci

Advisor: Palmese

emre.kinaci@drexel.edu
PhD


Saeed Laki

Advisor: Soroush

saeed.laki@drexel.edu
PhD


Sophia Lee

Advisor: Tang

sophia.lee@drexel.edu
PhD


Li

Siming Li

Advisor: Baxter

siming.li@drexel.edu
PhD


Xiaobo Li

Advisor: Lau

xiaobo.li@drexel.edu
PhD


Li

Yawei Li

Advisor: Snyder

yawei.li@drexel.edu
PhD


Morelly

Samantha Morelly

Advisor: Tang, Co-Advisor: Alvarez

samantha.l.morelly@drexel.edu
PhD


Hoa Nguyen

Advisor: Lau

hoa.n.nguyen@drexel.edu
PhD


Rahul Pai

Advisor: Kalra

rnp39@drexel.edu
PhD


Ayda Rafie

Advisor: Kalra

ayda.rafie@drexel.edu
PhD


Santos

Sadella Santos
CBEGSA Secretary

Advisor: Palmese

sadella.cruz.santos@drexel.edu
PhD


Donald Seaman

Advisor: Abrams

donald.c.seaman@drexel.edu
PhD


Simotwo

Silas Simotwo
CBEGSA Soccer Representative

Advisor: Kalra

sks88@drexel.edu
PhD


Singhal

Richa Singhal

Advisor: Kalra

richa.singhal@drexel.edu
PhD


S Arun Srikant Sridhar

Advisor: Abrams

sarunsrikant.sridhar@drexel.edu
PhD


Mohammad Mehdi Taheri

Advisor: Baxter

mohammadmehdi.taheri@drexel.edu
PhD


Luis Rebollar Tercero

Advisor: Tang

luis.rebollartercero@drexel.edu
PhD


Lavenia Thursch

Advisor: Alvarez

lavenia.j.thursch@drexel.edu
PhD


Vergara

John Vergara

Advisor: Palmese

john.henry.vergara@drexel.edu
PhD


Martin Walsh

Martin Walsh

Advisor: Wrenn

martin.p.walsh@drexel.edu
PhD


Brandon Wong

Advisor: Soroush

brandon.s.wong@drexel.edu
PhD


Mengwen Yu

Advisor: Palmese

mengwen.yu@drexel.edu
PhD



MS Students

Mohammed Alhajeri

msa92@drexel.edu
MS

Drexel University

Shreya Ramanathan

shreya.ramanathan@drexel.edu
MS

Drexel University

Xiangtian Ruan

xiangtian.ruan@drexel.edu
MS

Drexel University

Mengwen Yu

mengwen.yu@drexel.edu
MS