For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.


Breakthrough in Polymer Membranes for the Removal of CO2 from Gas Streams

The Soroush group has recently developed a novel polymer membrane for the separation of CO2 from other gases. The CO2-removal performance of the membrane is above the 2008 Robeson upper bound, which represents the performance of the best existing membranes for CO2 removal...

Learn More

Dr. Soroush and Ahmad Arabi Shamsabadi's Abstract Selected for the TED-Sep Oral Presentation Session Sponsored by the Separations Division at 2017 AIChE Annual Meeting

The Separations Division of AIChE has selected the abstract [id: 500990], entitled “Effects of Cyanuric Chloride and its Derivatives on Gas Separation Properties of Polyurethane Membranes” by A. Arabi Shamsabadi (1), M. Sadeghi (2), M. Dinari (3), A. Ronasi (2) and M. Soroush (1) for the TED-Sep Oral Presentation Session that is sponsored by the Separations Division at the 2017 AIChE Annual Meeting.

Learn More

Samantha Morelly Awarded Koerner Family Fellowship

Click here for full story.

Learn More