Search

Hyperion Reporting

A hands on introduction to using the Hyperion reporting environment.

ATTENTION! Please see the following documentation for trouble pertaining to IE 11 and Hyperion:

Hyperion Common Issues For IE 11

Please note: AIS does not have authorization to grant access to Finance or Human Resources data. If you are looking for Web*Finance Hyperion access, please visit the Office of Comptroller website for more information, for Human Resources Hyperion access, please visit the Human Resources website for more information.

To request training please send an email to: ais_accounts@drexel.edu

Training Details:

Hyperion Training Guide (PDF)

Hyperion Quick Guide (PDF)

Hyperion Installation Guide for Windows 7 (PDF) 

Hyperion 11 download and Installation Instructions for XP

Hyperion IE 10 Compatibility Instructions

 

Day/Date Time Location
Friday, December 15, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Main Bldg, Suite 318 Conference Rm
Friday, January 5, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, January 19, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, February 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, February 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, March 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, March 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, March 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, April 13, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, April 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, May 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, May 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, June 8, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, June 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, July 6, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, July 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, August 3, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, August 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, August 31, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, September 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, September 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, October 12, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, October 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, November 9, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, November 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, December 7, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)
Friday, December 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Korman 013 Training Rm (Basement)