Search

Banner Navigation

This is navigation training for all Banner Student module users and is REQUIRED as a pre-requisite for a banner account and for Student Information and Advising Banner training.

Note: Enrollment Management staff as well as college staff who will be entering admissions applications should attend the Banner Admissions training instead.

Contact: ais_accounts@drexel.edu to request Admissions or Student system training.

Banner Navigation Training Guide (PDF) 

Basic General Student Banner Access (PDF)

Day/Date Time Location
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Main Bldg, Suite 318 Conference Rm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Main Bldg, Suite 318 Conference Rm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Korman 013 Training Rm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Korman 013 Training Rm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Korman 013 Training Rm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Korman 013 Training Rm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Korman 013 Training Rm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Korman 013 Training Rm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Korman 013 Training Rm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Korman 013 Training Rm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Korman 013 Training Rm

 

For Banner Finance training, please contact Drexel_Finance@drexel.edu.

For Banner Human Resources training, please contact hris@drexel.edu.